Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night | KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Lupita Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

Beauty Night Lupita Bodystocking - Black (S/L) CHF 24.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Drive your partner crazy with this beautiful Lupita bodystocking from Beauty Night. This ultra-sexy lingerie, made of black fishnet, will enhance your curves and accentuate your figure. This gorgeous creation offers a suggestive neckline and a naughty opening at the crotch.

Made using a soft and stretchy fabric, this Beauty Night Lupita bodystocking will hug and enhance your feminine curves. This lingerie will comfortably and sensually envelop your curves to make you look more irresistible than ever. The various floral patterns covering the upper body add a touch of romance that will heat up the mood.

This sleeveless bodystocking has a strap at the back of the neck for optimal and gentle support of the bust. The cut of this bodystocking offers a beautiful neckline and leaves your back bare for a sensual and erotic look. This captivating lingerie also has an erotic opening at the crotch, so you can enjoy naughtier moments together without having to take it off.

Let this Beauty Night Lupita bodystocking raise the temperature during your intimate moments.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/L

For hygiene reasons, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Beauty Night Lupita Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Beauty Night lingerie | Boutique en ligne KissKiss.ch

Beauty Night Bodystocking Lupita - Noir (S/L)

Beauty Night Bodystocking Lupita - Noir (S/L)
Beauty Night Bodystocking Lupita - Noir (S/L) CHF 24.90


En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Rendez votre partenaire fou de désir grâce à ce magnifique bodystocking Lupita proposé par la marque Beauty Night. Cette lingerie ultra sexy, conçue en résille noire, mettra vos formes en valeur et sublimera votre silhouette. Cette ravissante création offre un décolleté suggestif et une ouverture coquine sur l'entrejambe.

Confectionné dans un tissu doux et extensible, ce bodystocking Beauty Night Lupita épousera et sublimera vos courbes féminines. Cette lingerie enveloppera confortablement et sensuellement vos formes pour vous rendre plus irrésistible que jamais. Les différents motifs floraux recouvrant le haut du corps ajoute une touche de romantisme qui réchauffera l'atmosphère.

Ce bodystocking sans manche dispose d'une lanière passant à l'arrière du cou pour un maintien optimal et délicat de la poitrine. La coupe de ce bodystocking offre un magnifique décolleté et laisse votre dos nu pour une allure sensuelle et érotique. Cette lingerie envoûtante dispose également d'une ouverture érotique à l'entrejambe, afin que vous puissiez passer à des moments plus coquins, sans avoir à la retirer.

Laissez ce bodystocking Beauty Night Lupita faire grimper la température durant vos moments intimes.

Matériel : 90% polyamide, 10% élasthanne
Taille : S/L

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Beauty Night Bodystocking Lupita - Noir (S/L)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.