Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple

5 out of 5 (1 review)
B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Bfilled Classic by B Swish is a small sized vibrating butt plug, ideal for both male and female beginners. Thanks to its wireless remote control, its vibrations can be controlled remotely, by the person who wears it or by their partner… This anal sex toy is not afraid of water and offers 5 different modes of vibration.

Beginners, here is the ideal toy to discover the very intimate pleasures of anal stimulation. Thanks to its smaller size, tapered shape and soft smooth material, this plug is easy to insert and will bring pleasure to novices as well as those with more anal experience. The flared base prevents total insertion into the anus, and it has an attached pull-string for even easier removal.

This butt plug is equipped with a powerful vibrating motor with five different vibration modes. The wireless remote control allows vibrations to be controlled with a single button at a distance of up to ten metres.

This toy’s waterproof design means it can be used in the bath or shower. It should be washed with warm water and soap, or with a specialist sex toy cleaning fluid. To make sure the pleasure you receive matches the intensity this toy offers, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this butt plug with a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration (see below).

• Small vibrating remotely controlled butt plug
• Made from soft and smooth material, phthalate-free
• 5 vibration modes
• Wireless remote with a range of 10 metres
• Base of the plug is equipped with a small withdrawal cord
• Storage sleeve included

Materials: ABS plastic and soft smooth polyurethane (phthalate-free)
Remote control dimensions: 8.4 x 3.2 cm
Total length of the plug: 10.7 cm (without withdrawal cord)
Insertable length of plug: 7.2 cm
Insertable diameter of plug: 3.6 cm
Power supply: 4 AAA batteries (not supplied)
Battery life: 3 hours
Colour: Purple

B Swish Bfilled Classic wireless vibrating Butt Plug - Purple

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish en Suisse | Sextoys & accessoires érotiques

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé B Swish Bfilled Classic - Violet

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Plug anal vibrant télécommandé B Swish Bfilled Classic - Violet CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Bfilled Classic de B Swish est un plug anal vibrant de petite taille, idéal pour les débutantes et débutants. Grâce à sa télécommande sans fil, ses vibrations peuvent être contrôlées à distance, par la personne qui le porte ou par son partenaire… Ce sextoy anal ne craint pas l'eau et offre 5 différents modes de vibrations.

Débutantes et débutants, voici le jouet idéal pour découvrir les plaisirs très intimes de la stimulation anale. Grâce à sa taille réduite, sa forme effilée et sa conception en matière lisse et douce, ce plug s'insère aisément et conviendra aussi bien aux novices qu'aux personnes plus expérimentées. Sa base évasée permet d'éviter une insertion totale dans l'anus et est équipé d'une cordelette permettant un retrait encore plus aisé.

Ce plug anal est équipé d'un puissant moteur vibrant avec cinq différents modes de vibrations. Sa télécommande sans fil permet de contrôler les vibrations à l'aide d'un seul bouton et jusqu'à une distance de dix mètres.

Grâce à sa conception étanche, ce sextoy anal peut être utilisé dans le bain ou sous la douche. Son nettoyage se fait avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour une utilisation aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce plug anal avec un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale (voir ci-dessous).

• Plug anal de petite taille, vibrant et télécommandé
• Conçu en matière lisse et douce, sans phtalates
• 5 modes de vibrations
• Télécommande sans fil offrant une portée de 10 mètres
• Base du plug équipé d'une cordelette de retrait
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : Plastique ABS et polyuréthane lisse et doux (sans phtalates)
Dimensions de la télécommande : 8.4 x 3.2 cm
Longueur totale du plug : 10.7 cm (hors cordelette de retrait)
Longueur insérable du plug : 7.2 cm
Diamètre insérable du plug : 3.6 cm
Alimentation : 4 piles de type AAA (non fournies)
Autonomie : 3 heures
Couleur : Violet

Plug anal vibrant télécommandé B Swish Bfilled Classic - Violet

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Julie le 17.01.2021
Génial et procure de belles sensations

La télécommande peut être passée au compagnon et c est vraiment sympa. Procure de belles sensations et surprises! Ne pas oublier un gel, pour plus de confort


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.