Your shopping cart is empty.

FunToys Black Gjack vibrator

from FunToys
from FunToys
This product is discontinued and no longer available on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.
No review yet. Add your review

Black Gjack by FunToys is a vibrator with a realistic look, beautifully presented with an elegant black surface. Made of patented Bioskin material, this sex toy offers a texture that is soft and gentle, for sensations that will take your breath away!

Also available in neon pink, the Gjack has now been rolled out in a special black edition known as ‘Black Gjack’. This vibrator is notable first and foremost for its Bioskin material. It has a realistic look and is slightly curved, enabling it to target the woman's G-spot and stimulate it effectively.

Made of patented Bioskin material
Black Gjack is the second vibrator in the FunToys range to be made of Bioskin material. This patented material is truly one of a kind and offers unbelievably realistic sensations. It is hypoallergenic, ecologically sound, gentle and ever so slightly soft, and it feels fabulous to the touch.

A truly multi-talented vibrator
Black Gjack by FunToys offers you everything you would expect from a modern vibrator. For starters, it has a built-in motor that is as powerful as it is silent, offering six vibration modes and six levels of intensity. It is easy to use thanks to its ergonomic handle and is equally easy to control, thanks to an intuitive 3-button interface. Its rechargeable battery will give you up to four hours of non-stop pleasure! Last but not least, the Black Gjack is perfectly happy to come into contact with water. It is 100% waterproof and able to join you wherever you want it - whether that's under the shower or in a steaming bath-tub.

Dimensions that are ideal for your pleasure... and your G-spot
Black Gjack has a size and shape that are ideally suited both for beginners and more experienced users. Thanks to its life-like shape and curved tip, it provides perfect stimulation of the G-spot and will have you reaching orgasm in super-quick time.

Black Gjack is quite simply a must-have item: one feel of it will be enough to leave you itching for more!

• Life-like, modern vibrator with bright pink trim
• Made of Bioskin - a patented, extremely life-like material
• Powerful, silent motor offering 10 levels of intensity and 6 vibration settings
• Simple, intuitive user interface featuring 3 buttons
• 100% waterproof and odour-free
• Internal battery giving you up to 4 hours of battery life
Rechargeable thanks to a magnetic system (USB cable supplied)

To heighten your pleasure even more, we recommend that you use this Black Gjack vibrator with a healthy dose of a water-based lubricant. After each use of Black Gjack, clean the vibrator with a small amount of warm water and some soap, or using a cleaning agent specifically designed for sex toys.

Material: Bioskin (hypoallergenic and contains no phthalates)
Total length: 22.5 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 to 3.8 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery
Battery life: up to 4 hours
Charging time: approx 2 hours
Guarantee: 1 year
Colour : Black
Pack contains: FunToys Black Gjack vibrator, magnetic USB charging cable, user guide and storage bag

More information about this product...

FunToys Black Gjack vibrator

Customer Reviews for FunToys Black Gjack Sex Toy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur FunToys Black Gjack

Ce produit n'est plus commercialisé sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

FunToys Black G jack est un vibromasseur au look réaliste, présenté dans une élégante finition noire. Conçu en matière Bioskin brevetée, ce sextoy offre une texture à la fois douce et molle, pour des sensations à couper le souffle !

Disponible également en version rose flashy, Gjack se décline désormais dans une édition noire surnommé "Black Gjack". Ce vibromasseur se distingue principalement par sa conception en matière Bioskin. Il possède une forme réaliste, légèrement courbée, qui permet de cibler et stimuler efficacement le point G féminin.

Conçu en matière brevetée Bioskin
Black Gjack est le second vibromasseur de la gamme FunToys a être fabriqué en matière Bioskin. Cette matière brevetée est vraiment unique en son genre et offre des sensations incroyablement réalistes. Elle est à la fois hypoallergénique, écologique, douce, légèrement molle et très agréable au toucher.

Un vibromasseur aux multiples talents
FunToys Black Gjack offre tout ce qu'un vibromasseur moderne se doit d'offrir. Pour commencer il intègre un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux, offrant six modes et dix intensités de vibrations. Il s'utilise aisément grâce à une poignée ergonomique et se contrôle tout aussi facilement grâce à son interface intuitive à trois boutons. Sa batterie rechargeable vous offrira jusqu'à quatre heures de plaisirs non-stop ! Pour finir Gjack ne craint absolument pas l'eau. Il est 100% étanche et vous accompagner sans souci, que ce soit sous la douche ou dans votre bain.

Idéalement taillé pour votre plaisir et celui de votre point G
Black Gjack possède des dimensions idéales, qui conviendront aussi bien aux utilisatrices débutantes qu'aux utilisatrices plus expérimentées. Grâce à sa forme réaliste et à son extrémité courbée, il stimule parfaitement le point G et vous mènera à l'orgasme en un rien de temps.

Black Gjack est tout simplement un must, il suffit de le toucher pour l'adopter !

• Vibromasseur réaliste et moderne dans une finition noire
• Conçu en matière ultra-réaliste et brevetée Bioskin
• Moteur puissant et silencieux offrant 10 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Interface de contrôle à 3 boutons, simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche et sans odeur
• Batterie interne offrant jusqu'à 4 heures d'autonomie
• Rechargeable grâce à un système magnétique (câble USB fourni)

Pour profiter d'une stimulation optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur Gjack avec une bonne dose de lubrifiant à base d'eau. Une fois votre séance de plaisir terminée, nettoyez Gjack avec un peau d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

Matière : Bioskin (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 22.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 à 3.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 4 heures
Temps de chargement : environ 2 heures
Garantie : 1 an
Couleur : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Vibromasseur FunToys Black Gjack, câble de chargement magnétique USB, manuel et pochette de rangement

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Vibromasseur FunToys Black Gjack

Avis clients pour FunToys Black Gjack Vibromasseur

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis