Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sex toy | Sex shop Suisse

Anal Adventures Propel vibrating and rotating butt plug

Anal Adventures Propel vibrating and rotating butt plug CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for a combination of intense and long-lasting anal sensations, the Anal Adventures plug from the brand Blush is for you! Remotely controllable, made of silky silicone and offering 10 vibration and rotation modes, this sex toy will satisfy your every sexual desire.

This ergonomically shaped butt plug has been specially developed for maximum pleasure and consists of 3 beads of graduated sizes to allow for comfortable insertion. Made from ultra-soft, skin-friendly silicone that warms up with your body heat, it is also splashproof.

Control the sex toy remotely with its wireless remote control with intuitive buttons. The real plus of this butt plug lies in its rotating and vibrating functions. Indeed, you will have the choice to activate, simultaneously or not, a gyratory effect dispensed by rows of rotating balls near the base as well as powerful and delicious vibrations to make you shiver with pleasure. Take control of your intimate experiences or let your partner navigate the 10 rotation and vibration modes (5 speeds and 5 settings) for unforgettable erotic moments.

Featuring a wider base that prevents the toy from being fully inserted, this butt plug is also easily recharged magnetically using the USB cable provided. For cleaning, KissKiss.ch recommends that you wash this plug with warm water and mild soap or a sex toy cleaning solution.

Blush Novelties Anal Adventures Propel vibrating and rotating remote-controlled butt plug
Offers 10 vibration and rotation modes
Made of ultra-soft, body-safe silicone
Magnetic charging with USB cable included
Splashproof (not waterproof)

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 14.5 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm (at widest point)
Colour: Black

Anal Adventures Propel vibrating and rotating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sextoy | Sexshop Suisse

Plug anal vibrant et rotatif Anal Adventures Propel

Plug anal vibrant et rotatif Anal Adventures Propel CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous recherchez une combinaison de sensations anales aussi intenses que durables, le plug Anal Adventures proposé par la marque Blush est fait pour vous ! Contrôlable à distance, fabriqué dans un silicone soyeux et offrant 10 modes de vibration et de rotation, ce sextoy saura vous offrir de délicieux plaisirs anaux.

Ce plug anal, de forme ergonomique spécialement développée pour un plaisir maximal, est composé de 3 perles de tailles graduelles afin de permettre une insertion agréable. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux au toucher, sans danger pour la peau et se réchauffant avec la chaleur de votre corps, il résistera également aux éclaboussures.

Contrôlez le sextoy à distance grâce à sa télécommande sans fil sur laquelle sont disposés des boutons intuitifs. Le vrai plus de ce plug anal repose sur ses fonctions rotative et vibrante. En effet, vous aurez le choix d'activer, simultanément ou non, un effet giratoire dispensé par des rangées de billes rotatives près de la base ainsi que de puissantes et délicieuses vibrations pour vous faire frissonner de plaisir. Prenez votre intimité en main ou laissez le soin à votre partenaire de naviguer entre les 10 modes de rotation et de vibration (5 vitesses et 5 configurations) pour des moments érotiques inoubliables.

Doté d'une base plus large empêchant l'insertion complète du jouet, ce plug anal est aussi facilement rechargeable magnétiquement à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni. Pour le nettoyage, Kisskiss.ch vous recommande de laver ce plug avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux ou un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal télécommandé, vibrant et rotatif Blush Novelties Anal Adventures Propel
• Offrant 10 modes de vibration et de rotation
• Fabriqué dans un silicone ultra doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Chargement magnétique avec câble USB inclus
• Résistant aux éclaboussures

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 14.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Plug anal vibrant et rotatif Anal Adventures Propel

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.