Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotic and sensual creations

Passion Adara Body - Red (S/M)

Passion Adara Body - Red (S/M) CHF 29.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Size Chart Size Chart

Eroticism and sensuality are the key words of this Adara body proposed by Passion. Its delicate floral lace combined with its naughty openings will give you the most irresistible allure. This bewitching teddy has an original cut that will instantly seduce your partner.

Made in a soft and stretchable material, this body will hug your curves while enhancing your shape. Slim elastic straps draw attention to the hips. This charming teddy includes an upper part and a lower part, connected by an inset in floral lace.

The underwire bra offers optimum support and perfectly shapes the bust. Its semi-open cups generously reveal the bust. This body string features elastic straps as well as a hook and eye fastening that will provide you with an optimal fit.

The Passion Adara body will emphasise the natural contour of your silhouette, for an exquisite look.

Material: 75% polyester, 15% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Passion Adara Body - Red (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Créations érotiques et sensuelles

Passion Body Adara - Rouge (S/M)

Passion Body Adara - Rouge (S/M) CHF 29.90


En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Erotisme et sensualité sont les maîtres mots de ce body Adara proposé par Passion. Sa délicate dentelle florale associée à ses ouvertures coquines vous conféreront une allure des plus irrésistibles. Ce teddy envoûtant dispose d'une coupe originale qui séduira votre partenaire en un rien de temps.

Confectionné dans une matière douce et extensible, ce body s’adaptera à vos courbes tout en épousant vos formes. Les hanches sont sublimées par de fines courroies élastiques. Ce teddy de charme comprend une partie haute raccordée à une partie basse, par un empiècement en dentelle florale.

Le soutien-gorge à armatures offre un parfait maintien et galbe idéalement la poitrine. Ses bonnets semi-ouverts dévoilent généreusement la poitrine. Ce body string est muni de lanières élastique ainsi que d'un fermoir à crochets qui vous permettront un ajustement optimal.

Le body Passion Adara soulignera le galbe naturel de votre silhouette, pour un rendu exquis.

Matériel : 75% polyester, 15% polyamide, 10% élasthanne
Taille : S/M

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Passion Body Adara - Rouge (S/M)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.