Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Bodywand VersaWand multifunctional vibrator

Bodywand VersaWand multifunctional vibrator CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Relax and travel to orgasm heaven thanks to this VersaWand vibrator from the brand Bodywand. This vibrator can be used to massage your tense muscles but also to stimulate your external erogenous zones. It features 6 interchangeable massage heads to quickly vary the pleasure and offers 3 levels of vibration intensity. It is simple to recharge with the included USB cable

This sex toy has a simple and modern design with a soft coating that will delight your skin and muscles. Its gun-like shape offers a perfect grip and total control over your pleasure. This vibrator is equipped with a 90 degree rotating arm to perfectly target the areas of the body to be massaged. This toy can be held like a pistol and will allow you to easily direct the stimulation head to your sensitive or painful areas.

Use this vibrator after long, busy, stressful days or for those more intimate moments. Thanks to its powerful vibrations, relax and relieve your muscular zones or enjoy a divine stimulation of the external erogenous zones such as the clitoris or the vaginal labia. This vibrator comes in a black case so you can take it with you anywhere. It has 6 different massage heads: a ball for intense stimulation over a larger area, a mushroom with raised sections to tenderise the desired areas, a ball, scoop or "U" shaped head to precisely stimulate the desired muscles or erogenous areas.

This vibrator offers 3 movement intensities that can be adjusted directly via the button on the front of the toy. Thanks to its USB rechargeable battery, VersaWand will provide you with long and intense moments of relaxation. For an erotic and enjoyable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Bodywand VersaWand pistol-shaped vibrator
With a vibrating and rotating stimulation head
Ideal for relaxing the body and muscles or stimulating the erogenous zones
6 interchangeable stimulation heads
Very powerful and easy to use
3 intensity levels

Materials: ABS plastic and zinc alloy
Dimensions: 17.5 x 14 cm
Battery life: 4 hours
Weight: 630 g
Colour: Black and blue

EAN : 0848416008292

Bodywand VersaWand multifunctional vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur multifonction Bodywand VersaWand

Vibromasseur multifonction Bodywand VersaWand CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Détendez-vous et voyagez au paradis des orgasmes grâce à ce vibromasseur VersaWand de la marque Bodywand. Ce vibromasseur peut être utilisé pour masser vos muscles les plus tendus mais également pour stimuler vos zones érogènes externes. Il dispose de 6 têtes de massage interchangeables afin de varier les plaisirs rapidement et propose 3 niveaux d'intensité de vibration. Il se recharge simplement à l'aide du câble USB fourni

Ce sextoy au design sobre et moderne possède un revêtement doux qui ravira votre peau et vos muscles. Sa forme semblable à un pistolet offre une prise en main parfaite et un contrôle total de votre plaisir. Ce vibromasseur est équipé d'un bras rotatif à 90 degrés pour cibler parfaitement les zones du corps à masser. Ce jouet se tient de la même manière qu'un pistolet et vous laissera orienter aisément la tête de stimulation sur vos zones sensibles ou douloureuses.

Utilisez ce vibromasseur après de longues journées chargées et stressantes ou lors de moments plus intimes. Grâce à ses puissantes vibrations, détendez et soulagez vos zones musculaires ou goûtez à une stimulation divine des zones érogènes externes comme le clitoris ou les lèvres vaginales. Ce vibromasseur est livré dans un étui noir vous permettant de le transporter avec vous n'importe où. Il dispose de 6 têtes de massage différentes : une boule pour stimulation intense sur une plus grande surface, un champignon avec relief pour attendrir les zones souhaitées, une tête en forme de balle, de pelle ou de "U" pour stimuler précisément le muscles ou les zones érogènes voulues.

Ce vibromasseur propose 3 intensités de mouvement réglables directement via le bouton situé sur la face avant du jouet. Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB, VersaWand vous offrira de longs et intenses moments de détente. Pour une expérience autant érotique qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur en forme de pistolet Bodywand VersaWand
• Avec tête de stimulation vibrante et rotative
• Idéal pour détendre le corps et les muscles ou pour stimuler les zones érogènes
• 6 têtes de stimulation interchangeables
• Très puissant et simple d'utilisation
• 3 niveaux d'intensité

Matières : Plastique ABS et alliage de zinc
Dimensions : 17.5 x 14 cm
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 4 heures
Poids : 630 g
Couleurs : Noir et bleu

EAN : 0848416008292

Vibromasseur multifonction Bodywand VersaWand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.