Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Boy Butter in Switzerland | Water or oil based lubricants

Boy Butter Original lubricant - 470 ml (oil based)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Boy Butter Original lubricant - 470 ml (oil based) CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We are proud to present Boy Butter Original, one of the biggest selling lubricants in the USA. This unique lubricant is made used homogenised, safe and hypoallergenic ingredients, namely coconut oil and an organic silicone blend. It has a thick texture and a very long-lasting lubricant effect, and is easy to clean off with water. Itís compatible with sex toys, but not with latex condoms.

No, this isnít a pot of butter to spread on toast, instead itís a pot of unique, original lubricant, formed by powerfully churning coconut oil and an organic silicone blend. Boy Butter Originalís ingredients are homogenised, just like real butter, for a very long-lasting lubricant. Itís just as effective as a synthetic or silicone-based lubricant, but washes off skin and other surfaces easily using water.

Boy Butter Original is hypoallergenic and can be used with all kinds of sex toys. It does have one downside, however: it cannot be used with latex condoms or latex sex toys. It should therefore only be used solo or with a trusted partner.

ē Unique lubricant based on coconut oil and an organic silicone blend
ē Very long-lasting lubrication
ē Compatible with all sex toys (except latex toys)
ē Incompatible with latex condoms
ē Does not stain, washes off easily with water

Ingredients: Partially Hydrogenated Vegetables Oils, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60,Tecoheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenyl Trimethicone
Contains: 470 ml

Boy Butter Original lubricant - 470 ml (oil based)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Boy Butter en Suisse | Lubrifiants à base d'eau ou d'huile

Lubrifiant Boy Butter Original - 470 ml (à base d'huile)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Lubrifiant Boy Butter Original - 470 ml (à base d'huile) CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "Boy Butter Original", l'un des lubrifiants les plus vendus aux USA. Ce lubrifiant unique est fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients homogénéisé, sûrs et hypoallergéniques, à savoir l'huile de coco et un mélange de silicone organique. Il offre une texture épaisse, un effet lubrifiant de très longue durée et se nettoie facilement avec de l'eau. Il est compatible avec les sextoys mais n'est pas compatible avec les préservatifs en latex.

Non, ceci n'est pas un pot de beurre pour le petit déjeuner, mais un pot de lubrifiant unique et original, issu d'un barattage intense d'huile de coco et d'un mélange de silicone organique. Les ingrédients de Boy Butter Original sont homogénéisés comme du vrai beurre, offrant un lubrifiant de très longue durée, aussi efficace qu'un lubrifiant synthétique ou à base de silicone, mais qui se nettoie aisément avec de l'eau, que ce soit sur la peau ou sur des matériaux.

Boy Butter Original est hypoallergénique et peut être utilisé avec tout type de jouets intimes. Il a toutefois un inconvénient : il ne peut pas être utilisé avec les préservatifs ou sextoys en latex. Veillez donc à l'utiliser pour votre propre usage ou avec un partenaire de confiance.

• Lubrifiant unique à base d'huile de coco et d'un mélange de silicone organique
• Effet lubrifiant de très longue durée
• Compatible avec tous les jouets intimes et sextoys (sauf ceux en latex)
• Incompatible avec les préservatifs en latex
• Ne tache pas et lavable facilement avec de l'eau

Ingrédients : Huiles de légumes partiellement hydrogénés, glycérine, polysorbate 60, acétate de cloheryle, stéarate de glycéryle, phényl triméthicone
Contenu : 470 ml

Lubrifiant Boy Butter Original - 470 ml (à base d'huile)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.