Your shopping cart is empty.

Bull Power Delay - Ejaculation delay gel - 30 ml

Bull Power Delay - Ejaculation delay gel - 30 ml CHF 19.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Cobeco Pharma
No review yet. Add your review

Bull Power is a delay gel with an anaesthetic effect, containing only natural ingredients. It helps avoid premature ejaculation and allows you to make sex last longer. This gel should be applied directly to the glans penis, about fifteen minutes before sex.

Bull Power gel from Cobeco Pharma is designed to quickly reduce the sensitivity of the glans penis using an anaesthetic effect. It helps you to stay more in control and gives you the best possible control over your ejaculation. The anaesthetic effect is felt a few minutes after it is applied. In order to make it pleasant and discreet to use, this gel is colourless, odourless and does not become sticky. Bull Power gel can effectively prevent premature or uncontrolled ejaculation.

Gel to help prevent and delay ejaculation
Colourless and odourless

Instructions: Apply a small amount of gel directly on the glans penis, gently rubbing it into the top half of the penis. For best results, apply 15 minutes before sex.

Ingredients: Aqua, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Laureth-9, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Alcohol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Carbomer, Glycerin, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Limonene, Mentha Piperita Oil, Propylene Glycol, Methylisothiazolinone, Phenylpropanol.
Contains: 30 ml

Bull Power Delay - Ejaculation delay gel - 30 ml

Customer Reviews for Bull Power Delay - Ejaculation delay gel

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Gel pour retarder l'éjaculation - Bull Power Delay - 30 ml

Gel pour retarder l'éjaculation - Bull Power Delay - 30 ml CHF 19.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Cobeco Pharma | Articles de qualité sur KissKiss.ch
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Bull Power est un gel retardant produisant un effet anesthésiant, composé exclusivement d'ingrédients naturels. Il aide à lutter contre l’éjaculation précoce et permet de prolonger les rapports intimes. Ce gel s’applique directement sur le gland, une quinzaine de minutes avant le rapport.

Le gel Bull Power de Cobeco Pharma permet de réduire rapidement la sensibilité du gland grâce à son action anesthésiante. Il permet une meilleure maîtrise de soi et de contrôler l’éjaculation de manière optimale. Son effet anesthésiant se fait ressentir quelques minutes après son application. Pour une utilisation agréable et en toute discrétion, ce gel est incolore, inodore et ne colle pas. Le gel Bull Power peut aider à prévenir de manière efficace l'éjaculation incontrôlée ou précoce.

• Gel permettant de prévenir et de retarder l'éjaculation
• Incolore et inodore
• Ne colle pas

Utilisation : Appliquez une petite dose de gel directement sur le gland, en massant délicatement jusqu’à la moitié du pénis. Pour des résultats optimaux, appliquez 15 minutes avant le rapport sexuel.

Ingrédients : Eau, PEG-7 glyceryl cocoate, PEG-40 huile de ricin hydrogénée, Laureth-9, Acrylates / C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, alcool, aminométhyl propanol, extrait Avena Sativa Kernel, Carbomer, Glycérine, extrait Humulus Lupulus, Limonene, Mentha Piperita huile, propylène glycol, Methylisothiazolinone, phénylpropanol.
Contenance : 30 ml

Gel pour retarder l'éjaculation - Bull Power Delay - 30 ml

Avis clients pour Bull Power Delay - Gel pour retarder l'éjaculation

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis