Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Eclipse prostate massager with mobile balls

CalExotics Eclipse prostate massager with mobile balls CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy exquisite anal stimulation, with this Eclipse vibrator from CalExotics. Its rounded end and rotating function will intensely massage your prostate, while its vibrating base will stimulate your perineum for powerful orgasms. This prostate stimulator is fully waterproof and rechargeable. It has mobile balls that will give you explosive sensations.

The insertable and rounded part of this sex toy will allow you a smooth insertion. Its rotating head will give you the most intense prostate massage, while its band of multi-speed moving balls will give you exquisite stimulation of the anal walls. Its base is placed against the perineum for optimal support and additional sensations. This vibrating massager is equipped with two powerful and quiet motors, with twelve vibration modes.

This prostate stimulator is coated with soft and silky silicone. It is waterproof, so you can enjoy its vibrations both in the bath and in the shower. This vibrating massager is easily recharged thanks to its USB interface.

For an intimate experience that is as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to apply a lubricant specially designed for anal practices. Ensure you clean your sex toy well before and after each use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a suitable cleaning solution.

CalExotics Eclipse prostate stimulator for men
Prostate stimulation with mobile internal balls
12 vibration modes and stimulation modes (moving balls)
Made from high quality, soft, hypoallergenic silicone
100% waterproof, easy to clean
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)

Material: Silicone
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.4 cm
Length (perineal base): 12 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 40 to 55 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes

CalExotics Eclipse prostate massager with mobile balls

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Masseur prostatique avec billes mobiles CalExotics Eclipse

Masseur prostatique avec billes mobiles CalExotics Eclipse CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une stimulation anale exquise, avec ce vibromasseur Eclipse proposé par CalExotics. Son extrémité arrondie et sa fonction rotative masseront intensément votre prostate, tandis que sa base vibrante stimulera votre périnée, pour des orgasmes puissants. Ce stimulateur prostatique est entièrement étanche et rechargeable. Il dispose de billes mobiles qui vous conféreront des sensations explosives.

La partie insérable et arrondie de ce sextoy vous permettra une pénétration tout en douceur. Sa tête rotative vous offrira un massage de la prostate des plus intenses, tandis que son bandeau de billes mobiles à plusieurs vitesses vous conférera une délicieuse stimulation des parois anales. Sa base vient se placer contre le périnée, pour une tenue optimale et des sensations supplémentaires. Ce masseur vibrant est équipé de deux moteurs puissant et silencieux, avec douze modes de vibrations.

Ce stimulateur prostatique est revêtu d'un silicone doux et soyeux. Il est étanche, afin de vous faire profiter de ses vibrations aussi bien dans le bain que sous la douche. Ce masseur vibrant se recharge aisément grâce à son interface USB.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer un lubrifiant spécialement adapté à la pratique anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque utilisation, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Stimulateur prostatique pour homme CalExotics Eclipse
• Stimulation de la prostate avec billes internes mobiles
• 12 modes de vibrations et modes de stimulation (billes mobiles)
• Conçu en silicone de qualité, hypoallergénique et doux
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)

Matière : Silicone
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.4 cm
Longueur (base périnéale) : 12 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 à 55 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes

Masseur prostatique avec billes mobiles CalExotics Eclipse

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.