Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction
Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing "Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol" by CalExotics, a vibrator and an intimate suction pump in one sex toy! This adult toy is ideal for stimulating the clitoris, but also all the other external erogenous zones: the breasts, the nipples, the vulva or even the penis. You choose the intensity of suction, then a stimulation mode and it does everything, all by itself! Add one of the 6 available vibration modes at the same time, and you're guaranteed an orgasm!

This CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol sex toy offers no less than 36 different ways to reach seventh heaven! In addition to the pleasurable vibrations, this sex toy is distinguished by its unique suction function, which provides your intimate parts with incomparable stimulation! Ideal for clitoral stimulation, it can also be used on all other erogenous parts (nipples, vulva, penis, etc.) for equally exciting pleasures…

It is simple to use and can be adapted to your wishes. Simply place it on the area to be stimulated, press its button (S) to activate its suction function, and then press the button (S) again when the desired suction pressure is reached. You can then press button (M) to navigate between 6 suction modes which will be adjusted in terms of intensity to the previously selected suction. To give you even more pleasure, the suction stimulation can be accompanied by 6 different vibration modes by simply pressing the power button. If during the stimulation, the pressure seems too intense, simply press the (AIR RELEASE) button to stop all suction.

Whether you're alone or in a relationship, this CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol sex toy is ideal for drastically increasing arousal and enjoying even more intense pleasures.

Thanks to its USB rechargeable battery, this toy provides up to 140 minutes of stimulation and, once discharged, recharges in just 2 hours. It comes with a storage and carrying pouch and a USB charging cable.

• CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction function
• Ideal for stimulating the clitoris, breasts and other erogenous zones
• Manual suction intensity control + 6 suction modes
• 6 vibration modes
• Quick air release button
• Travel lock function
• Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but should not be submerged)
• Easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 17.5 x 6 x 4.5 cm
Diameter of the opening of the stimulation head: 2.2 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 120 to 140 minutes according to the chosen intensity
Colour: White

Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol vibrator with suction

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Vibromasseur avec succion Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol

Vibromasseur avec succion Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol
Vibromasseur avec succion Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol" de CalExotics, un vibromasseur et une pompe d'aspiration intime rassemblés en un seul sextoy ! Ce joujou réservé aux adultes est idéal pour stimuler le clitoris, mais également toutes les autres zones érogènes externes : les mamelons, les tétons, la vulve ou encore le pénis. Vous choisissez l'intensité d'aspiration, puis un mode de stimulation et il fait tout, tout seul ! Ajoutez-y simultanément l'un des 6 modes de vibrations disponibles et c'est l'orgasme assuré !

Ce sextoy CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol offre pas moins de 36 façons différentes pour atteindre le septième ciel ! En plus d'offrir d'agréables vibrations, ce sextoy se distingue par sa fonction d'aspiration unique, qui permet d'offrir à vos parties intimes une excitation incomparable ! Idéal pour la stimulation du clitoris, il peut néanmoins être utilisé sur toutes les autres parties érogènes (mamelons, vulve, pénis, etc.) pour des plaisirs tout aussi excitants…

Son fonctionnement est simple et s'adapte à vos envies. Il suffit de le placer sur la partie à stimuler, puis d'appuyer sur son bouton (S) pour activer sa fonction d'aspiration, puis d'appuyer à nouveau sur ce bouton (S) une fois la pression d'aspiration souhaitée atteinte. Vous pouvez ensuite presser le bouton (M) pour naviguer parmi 6 modes d'aspiration qui seront ajustés en terme d'intensité à l'aspiration choisie précédemment. Pour vous combler encore plus de plaisirs, la stimulation par aspiration peut être accompagnée de 6 différents modes de vibrations en pressant simplement sur le bouton d'allumage. Si durant la stimulation, la pression vous paraît trop intense, il suffit de presser sur le bouton (AIR RELEASE) pour stopper toute l'aspiration.

Que vous soyez seule ou en couple, ce sextoy CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol est idéal pour faire grimper drastiquement l'excitation et profiter de plaisirs encore plus intenses.

Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable par USB, ce jouet offre jusqu'à 140 minutes de stimulation et, une fois déchargé, se recharge en à peine 2 heures. Il est fourni avec une pochette de rangement et de transport, ainsi qu'un câble de chargement USB.

• Vibromasseur avec fonction d'aspiration CalExotics Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol
• Idéal pour stimuler le clitoris, les mamelons, les tétons et autres parties érogènes
• Réglage de l'intensité d'aspiration manuelle + 6 modes d'aspiration
• 6 modes de vibrations
• Bouton de libération rapide de l'air
• Fonction de verrouillage de voyage
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures mais ne doit pas être immergé)
• Facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone et ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 17.5 x 6 x 4.5 cm
Diamètre de l'ouverture de la tête de stimulation : 2.2 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 à 140 minutes selon l'intensité choisie
Couleur : Blanc

Vibromasseur avec succion Empowered Smart Pleasure Idol

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.