Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Lock-N-Play clitoral stimulator for panties

CalExotics Lock-N-Play clitoral stimulator for panties CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Make your outings even more special with this clitoral stimulator to be attached to Lock-N-Play underwear from the brand CalExotics. It slips easily into the panties, against the vulva, and will stay in place thanks to its 2 small magnetic flaps. This naughty toy offers intense and varied stimulation of the entire intimate area. Choose from 12 vibration modes and 10 intensities of pulsating air with the included wireless remote control and experience super-powerful orgasms.

Add a dose of excitement to your sex life with this Lock-N-Play sex toy for women from the brand CalExotics. This small air-pulsing vibrator simply slips into your panties and will fit perfectly against your vulva to stimulate you wherever and whenever you want. Its soft and smooth silicone coating will allow you to wear it for long hours without discomfort. This stimulator has two small magnetic flaps at the base for optimal support in the panties.

Stimulation by vibrations and pulsed air!
This superb sex toy has a powerful motor offering a very exciting mix of vibrations and pulsating air. This vibrator is divided into two parts: the first is a clitoral stimulator that comfortably embraces the clitoris and stimulates it with pleasurable air pulses - further on, a textured bulb will vibrate to titillate the vagina and labia. This combination of pleasure, suction and vibration will allow you to experience unforgettable orgasms.

The ideal vibrator for intimate games outside your home…
With the wireless remote control, you and your partner can indulge in exciting intimate games. Give your partner control of your sensations at any time, at home or in public. This stimulator is relatively quiet depending on the mode you select so you can use it discreetly wherever you want. The 12 vibration modes and 10 intensity levels of pulsating air make it easy to vary your pleasures. All these settings can be made using the supplied wireless remote control. Easy to carry and to use, this sex toy wants only one thing: to accompany you on all your adventures!

This CalExotics Lock-N-Play vibrator is a bundle of joy clad in a purple coating that makes it even more elegant and exciting. For exquisite sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a few drops of water-based lubricant to the vibrator. Also make sure you take good care of your toy with a little warm water and a sex toy cleansing solution.

• CalExotics Lock-N-Play vibrator for panties
• Discreetly stimulates the vagina, clitoris and vulva
• Vibrating stimulator for the vagina and pulsating air for the clitoris
• Can be remote controlled via the remote control supplied
• 12 vibration modes and 10 pulsed air intensity levels
• Elegant purple design with textured coating
• Ergonomic shape and simple operation
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: up to 40 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Dimensions: 11.5 x 3.8 x 3 cm
Colour: Purple

EAN : 0716770100832

CalExotics Lock-N-Play clitoral stimulator for panties

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Stimulateur clitoridien pour culotte CalExotics Lock-N-Play

Stimulateur clitoridien pour culotte CalExotics Lock-N-Play CHF 119.90CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Rendez vos sorties encore plus spéciales grâce à ce stimulateur clitoridien à fixer dans les sous-vêtements Lock-N-Play proposé par la marque CalExotics. Il se place simplement dans la culotte, contre la vulve, et restera bien en place grâce à ses 2 petits clapets magnétiques. Ce jouet coquin offre une stimulation intense et variée de toute la zone intime. Faites votre choix parmi les 12 modes de vibration et les 10 intensités d'air pulsé grâce à la télécommande sans fil fournie et expérimentez des orgasmes surpuissants.

Ajoutez une dose d'excitation à votre vie sexuelle avec ce sextoy pour femme Lock-N-Play de la marque CalExotics. Ce petit vibromasseur à air pulsé se glisse simplement dans votre culotte et se collera idéalement contre la vulve pour vous stimuler où et quand vous le souhaitez. Son revêtement en silicone doux et lisse vous permettra de le porter durant de longues heures sans gêne ni inconfort. Pour un maintien optimal à la culotte, ce stimulateur dispose de deux petits clapets aimantés à sa base.

Une stimulation par vibrations et par air pulsé !
Ce superbe sextoy dispose d'un puissant moteur offrant un mélange très excitant de vibrations et d'air pulsé. Ce vibromasseur se divise en deux parties : la première est un stimulateur clitoridien qui embrasse confortablement le clitoris et qui le stimule par d'agréables pulsions d'air - plus loin, un bulbe texturé vibrera de manière à titiller le vagin et les lèvres. Cette combinaison de plaisir mêlant succions et vibrations vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes inoubliables.

Le vibromasseur idéal pour les jeux intimes à l'extérieur…
Grâce à la télécommande sans fil, vous pourrez vous adonner, avec votre partenaire, à des jeux intimes excitants… Offrez-lui le contrôle de vos sensations à n'importe quel moment, chez vous ou en public. Ce stimulateur est relativement silencieux selon le mode sélectionné afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser discrètement où vous le souhaitez. Vous pourrez aisément varier les plaisirs grâce aux 12 modes de vibration et aux 10 niveaux d'intensité d'air pulsé. Tous ces réglages se font à l'aide de la télécommande sans fil fournie. Facile à transporter et à utiliser, ce sextoy ne souhaite qu'une chose : vous accompagner dans toutes vos aventures !

Ce vibromasseur CalExotics Lock-N-Play est un condensé de bonheur habillé d'une robe violette qui le rend encore plus élégant et excitant. Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur le vibromasseur. Veillez également à bien entretenir votre jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

• Vibromasseur pour culotte CalExotics Lock-N-Play
• Stimule le vagin, le clitoris et la vulve de manière discrète
• Stimulateur vibrant pour le vagin et à air pulsé pour le clitoris
• Contrôlable à distance depuis la télécommande fournie
• 12 modes de vibration et 10 niveaux d'intensité d'air pulsé
• Design élégant de couleur violette avec revêtement texturé
• Forme ergonomique et fonctionnement simple
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : jusqu'à 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Dimensions : 11.5 x 3.8 x 3 cm
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 0716770100832

Stimulateur clitoridien pour culotte CalExotics Lock-N-Play

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.