Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Pixies Exciter vibrator in silicone

CalExotics Pixies Exciter vibrator in silicone CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The ergonomic design and smooth, ultra-soft silicone construction of the CalExotics Pixies Exciter vibrator promises a mountain of intimate sensations! Ideally curved, pleasurable to the touch and offering 10 progressive vibration speeds, this waterproof and rechargeable stimulator will follow you wherever you go. You won't be able to live without it!

The Pixies Exciter vibrator from CalExotics has an ergonomic design, perfectly curved for a precise and ultra-pleasurable stimulation of your erogenous zones. Its bulbous and flexible mushroom-shaped head and its handle offering an optimal grip will allow you to find the perfect angle for guaranteed orgasms, on your own or as a couple!

Made from bright pink, phthalate-free silicone that is smooth and ultra-soft to the touch for more pleasurable sensations, this Pixies Exciter vibrator also features 10 adjustable vibration speeds directly on the toy. Browse through the different modes and experience a climactic orgasm. This stimulator also remembers the last time it was used so you can easily come back to the most exciting mode.

Pixies Exciter is a vibrating, waterproof sex toy that you can take with you in the shower or bath. Easily recharged thanks to the USB cable provided, this small vibrator is a discreet toy to take with you wherever you go. It has a Travel Lock feature for safe transport.

For the best possible masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this vibrator. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

CalExotics Pixies Exciter vibrator
Ergonomic design in the shape of a mushroom with a flexible head
Made of pink, smooth, ultra-soft, body-safe silicone
Features 10 progressive vibration speeds that can be adjusted directly from the toy
Rechargeable using the supplied USB cable
Waterproof and easily transportable

Read more…

Material: Silicone
Total length: 11 cm
Insertable length: 7.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.75 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 55 to 110 minutes (according to the chosen intensity)
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Pink

EAN : 0716770103000

CalExotics Pixies Exciter vibrator in silicone

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Vibromasseur en silicone CalExotics Pixies Exciter

Vibromasseur en silicone CalExotics Pixies Exciter CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le design ergonomique et la conception en silicone lisse et ultra doux du vibromasseur Pixies Exciter de CalExotics vous promettent une montagne de sensations intimes ! Idéalement courbé, agréable au toucher et offrant 10 vitesses progressives de vibration, ce stimulateur étanche et rechargeable vous suivra lors de chacun de vos déplacements. Vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer !

Le vibromasseur Pixies Exciter de la marque CalExotics présente un design ergonomique, parfaitement courbé pour une stimulation précise et ultra agréable de vos zones érogènes. Sa tête bulbeuse et flexible en forme de champignon et sa poignée offrant une prise en main optimale vous permettront de trouver l'angle parfait pour des orgasmes assurés, en solo ou en couple !

Fabriqué dans un silicone de couleur rose vif, sans phtalates, lisse et ultra doux au toucher pour des sensations plus agréables, ce vibromasseur Pixies Exciter propose également 10 vitesses de vibration réglables directement sur le jouet. Parcourez les différents modes et expérimentez une jouissance en crescendo. Ce stimulateur mémorise aussi les dernières utilisations afin de facilement retrouver le mode le plus excitant.

Pixies Exciter est un sextoy vibrant et étanche que vous pouvez emmener avec vous sous la douche ou dans le bain. Aisément rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni, ce vibromasseur de petite taille est un jouet discret à emporter lors de tous vos déplacements. Il dispose de la fonction Travel Lock pour un transport en toute sécurité.

Pour une expérience de masturbation réussie, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce vibromasseur. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur CalExotics Pixies Exciter
• Design ergonomique en forme de champignon avec tête flexible
• Conçu en silicone de couleur rose, lisse, ultra doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Propose 10 vitesses de vibration progressives à régler directement depuis le jouet
• Rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB fourni
• Etanche et aisément transportable

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 11 cm
Longueur insérable : 7.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.75 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 55 à 110 minutes (selon l'intensité choisie)
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Rose

EAN : 0716770103000

Vibromasseur en silicone CalExotics Pixies Exciter

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.