Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover a new world of pleasure with this Sensual Probe dildo from CalExotics. Equipped with a curved bulbous end, this dildo allows intense stimulation of the G-spot in women or of the prostate in men. Its wide flat base is compatible with most harnesses and offers excellent stability during use.

This CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo is an excellent choice if you want to effectively stimulate the female G-spot or prostate Covered with medical grade silicone, this dildo offers a soft and silky feel that will provide you with intimate moments of softness and smoothness. Its wide, flat base provides optimum stability when used with a harness as a strap-on dildo.

Curved dildo for perfect G-spot or prostate stimulation
This CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo is suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. With its wavy and curved shape, this toy will stimulate both the G-spot in women and the prostate in men. This sex toy can be used by lesbian couples, but also by a woman during the practice of pegging.

This dildo is compatible with most harnesses available on the market.

For a stimulation that is as intense as it is pleasant, we advise you to apply a water-based lubricant. Be sure to properly maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo, made of medical grade silicone
Curved insertable part, ideal for stimulating the G-spot or prostate
Ideal for lesbian couples or heterosexual couples (pegging)
Compatible with most harnesses available on the market
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.1 to 3.5 cm
Base diameter: 8 cm
Colour: Silver

CalExotics Sensual Probe dildo for harnesses

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Gode pour harnais CalExotics Sensual Probe

Gode pour harnais CalExotics Sensual Probe CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez un nouveau monde de plaisir avec ce godemichet Sensual Probe proposé par CalExotics. Doté d'une extrémité recourbée en forme de bulbe, ce dildo permet une stimulation intense du point G chez la femme ou de la prostate chez l'homme. Sa large base plate est compatible avec la plupart des harnais et offre une excellente stabilité lors de son utilisation.

Ce godemichet CalExotics Sensual Probe est un excellent choix si vous désirez stimuler efficacement le point G féminin ou la prostate. Recouvert d’un silicone de qualité médicale, ce gode offre un toucher doux et soyeux qui vous offrira des moments intimes tout en douceur. Sa base large et plate permet une stabilité optimale, lorsqu'il est utilisé avec un harnais comme gode-ceinture.

Dildo recourbé pour une stimulation parfaite du point G ou de la prostate
Ce gode CalExotics Sensual Probe convient aussi bien à la stimulation vaginale qu'anale. Avec sa forme ondulée et recourbée, ce jouet stimulera aussi bien le point G chez la femme que le prostate chez l'homme. Ce sextoy peut être utilisé par les couples lesbiens, mais également par une femme pour la pratique du pegging.

Ce godemichet est compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché.

Pour une stimulation aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous conseillons d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Godemichet CalExotics Sensual Probe, conçu en silicone de qualité médical
• Partie insérable recourbée, idéale pour stimuler le point G ou la prostate
• Idéal pour les couples lesbiens ou les couples hétérosexuels (pegging)
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Longueur insérable : 16 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.1 à 3.5 cm
Diamètre de la base : 8 cm
Couleur : Argenté

Gode pour harnais CalExotics Sensual Probe

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.