Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Electrify your senses with this incredible CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark vibrator/electrostimulator! Equipped with a flexible head in ultra-soft silicone, it offers 7 vibration modes and 5 electrostimulation intensities, in addition to being fully waterproof and rechargeable.

Push your limits and experience new sensations as deep as they are intense, thanks to this CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark vibrator with an integrated electrostimulation system!

Made of ultra-soft silicone, VOLT Electro-Spark has a very fine and fully flexible design. You can bend it as you wish and it will always return to its original shape. The fine, elongated shape of its insertable part is ideal for precisely stimulating the anal or vaginal intimate areas. Its end is fitted with a high-performance vibrating motor, generating pleasant and intense vibrations, which are delivered directly into the end of the head and not along the entire length of the vibrator. This end also has two electro-stimulating (metallic) surfaces, which, in turn, allow the delivery of soft or intense electrical discharges, depending on the intensity chosen. VOLT Electro-Spark offers 5 electrostimulation intensities and 7 vibration modes to adapt to all your desires.

Totally waterproof, this sex toy can be used in or under water, but must not be used in water when its electrostimulation function is activated. Be sure to read the recommendations for use before using it. A "Travel Lock" feature prevents it from being activated during transport. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, VOLT Electro-Spark offers more than 2 hours of battery life and is easily recharged thanks to its USB cable (supplied).

For an even more pleasant experience, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this CalExotics vibrator with a water-based intimate lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

CalExotics VOLT vibrator with integrated electrostimulation system
Elongated, slim and flexible design, ideal for targeted vaginal or anal stimulation
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
5 electrostimulation intensities and 7 vibration modes
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
"Travel Lock" feature for transport without risk of activation
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 23 cm
Length of the head: 16.5 cm
Head diameter: 2.6 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 2.5 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties en Suisse

Vibromasseur électrostimulant VOLT Electro-Spark

Vibromasseur électrostimulant VOLT Electro-Spark CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Électrifiez vos sens grâce à cet incroyable vibromasseur/électrostimulateur CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark ! Équipé d'une tête flexible en silicone ultra doux, il offre 7 modes de vibrations et 5 intensités d'électrostimulation, en plus d'être totalement étanche et rechargeable.

Repoussez les limites et éprouvez de nouvelles sensations aussi profondes qu'intenses, grâce à ce vibromasseur CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark, doté d'un système d'électrostimulation intégré !

Conçu en silicone ultra doux, VOLT Electro-Spark possède un design tout en finesse et totalement flexible. Vous pouvez le plier selon vos désirs et il reprendra toujours sa forme d'origine. La forme fine et allongée de sa partie insérable est idéale pour stimuler avec précision les zones intimes anales ou vaginales. Son extrémité comporte un moteur vibrant performant, générant d'agréables et intenses vibrations, délivrées directement dans l'extrémité de la tête et non sur toute la longueur du vibromasseur. Cette extrémité possède également deux surfaces électrostimulantes (métalliques), qui permettent quant à elles, de délivrer de douces ou d'intenses décharges électriques, selon l'intensité choisie. VOLT Electro-Spark propose 5 intensités d'électrostimulation et 7 modes de vibrations, afin de s'adapter à toutes vos envies.

Totalement étanche, ce sextoy peut être utilisé dans ou sous l'eau, mais ne doit toutefois pas être utilisé dans l'eau lorsque sa fonction d'électrostimulation est activée. Veillez également à bien lire les recommandations d'utilisation avant toute utilisation. Une fonction "Travel Lock", permet d'empêcher son activation lors des transport. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, VOLT Electro-Spark offre plus de 2 heures d'autonomie d'utilisation et se recharge aisément, grâce à son câble USB (fourni).

Pour une utilisation encore plus agréable, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce vibromasseur CalExotics avec un lubrifiant intime à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur CalExotics VOLT avec système d'électrostimulation intégré
• Design allongé, fin et fexible, idéal pour une stimulation vaginale ou anale ciblée
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• 5 intensités d'électrostimulation et 7 modes de vibrations
• Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Fonction "Travel Lock" pour un transport sans risque d'activation
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 23 cm
Longueur de la tête : 16.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 2.6 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2.5 heures
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur électrostimulant VOLT Electro-Spark

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.