Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Love to Love | | Erotic accessories for couples

Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly clitoral stimulator in the shape of an ice cream

Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly clitoral stimulator in the shape of an ice cream CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover refreshing and exhilarating pleasures with this Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly clitoral stimulator from the brand Love to Love. This fun and elegantly designed sex toy is made of ultra-soft silicone that will delight your intimate area. This stimulator can be simply applied to the clitoral area to diffuse its 10 vibration modes.

Get a taste of what it's like with this stimulator shaped like an ice cream cone. This small sex toy can be easily slipped into your bag to take it wherever you want. Its colourful design and innocent appearance will allow it to be easily camouflaged in your collection and make it a great gift idea for a birthday or hen party.

You can control and guide this stimulator by holding it by the cone or by using the small silicone ring. It is the "ice cream" part that will press against your clitoral area to diffuse intense and pleasant vibrations. Thanks to its embossed texture and its tapered tip, this sex toy will press ideally and precisely on the desired zones to offer you varied and intense orgasms.

This delightful toy is equipped with a powerful motor offering ten vibration modes. You can choose the different stimulation levels using the main button on the cone. Being splash resistant, this compact sex toy is easily cleaned with warm water and sex toy cleaning agent.

Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly compact clitoral stimulator
With a fun ice cream cone design
Ideal for stimulating the clitoris, vulva and other external erogenous zones
Powerful motor delivering 10 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Splashproof and easy to clean

Material: ABS and medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 9.6 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Weight: 85 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colours: Beige and pink

EAN : 3700436032732

Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly clitoral stimulator in the shape of an ice cream

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Love to Love | Accessoires érotiques pour couples

Stimulateur clitoridien en forme de glace Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly

Stimulateur clitoridien en forme de glace Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez des plaisirs tout aussi rafraîchissants que exaltants grâce à ce stimulateur clitoridien en forme de glace Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly de la marque Love to Love. Ce sextoy au design amusant et élégant est conçu dans un silicone ultra doux qui ravira votre intimité. Ce stimulateur s'appose simplement sur la zone clitoridienne pour y diffuser ses 10 modes de vibration.

Goûtez à de succulentes sensations avec ce stimulateur dont la forme est inspirée d'un cornet de glace. Ce sextoy petit format pourra se glisser aisément dans votre sac afin de l'emmener où vous le souhaitez. Son design coloré et ses airs candides lui permettront de se camoufler facilement dans votre collection et feront de lui une excellent idée de cadeau à déposer innocemment lors d'un anniversaire ou d'un enterrement de vie de jeune fille.

Vous pourrez contrôler et guider ce stimulateur en le tenant par le cornet ou en vous aidant de la petite bague en silicone. C'est la partie "glace" qui se collera à votre zone clitoridienne pour y diffuser d'intenses et agréables vibrations. Grâce à sa texture en relief et son extrémité fuselée, ce sextoy s'appuiera idéalement et précisément sur les zones souhaitées pour vous offrir des orgasmes variés et intenses.

Ce jouet gourmand est équipé d'un moteur puissant offrant dix modes de vibration. Vous pourrez choisir les différents niveaux de stimulation à l'aide du bouton principal situé sur le cornet. Étant résistant aux éclaboussures, ce sextoy compact se nettoie aisément avec de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

• Stimulateur clitoridien compact Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly
• Au design amusant de cornet de glace
• Idéal pour stimuler le clitoris, la vulve et toute autre zone érogène externe
• Moteur puissant délivrant 10 modes de vibration
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Splashproof et facile à nettoyer

Matière : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 9.6 cm
Diamètre : 4 cm
Poids : 85 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2,5 heures
Couleurs : Beige et rose

EAN : 3700436032732

Stimulateur clitoridien en forme de glace Cand'Ice Raspberry Jolly

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.