Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Allure Lingerie in Switzerland | Bondage outfits

Adore by Allure Skye The French Kiss Cape with feathers - Black (S/XL)

Adore by Allure Skye The French Kiss Cape with feathers - Black (S/XL) CHF 109.90CHF 89.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This hypnotic Skye The French Kiss cape from Allure Lingerie's Adore range will look great over sexy lingerie, or just your naked body. Its lightweight design in see-through mesh is lined with soft black feathers. This long erotic cape features an adjustable collar and wrist fasteners.

Made from soft and stretchy material, this sensual cape adapts to fit your feminine curves perfectly. It can easily be put on to enrobe your figure with voluptuousness. This mesmerising lingerie in see-through mesh is lined with a thick down of black feathers. It features velvet wrist fasteners and has an easily adjustable sequined collar.

The cape by Allure Cape Skye The French Kiss will allow you to add a voluptuous touch to any naughty lingerie or simply to wear it on your naked body. The pictured thong and nipple pasties are not included.

Materials: 95% nylon, 5% spandex
Size: S/XL

EAN : 0883045910547

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Adore by Allure Skye The French Kiss Cape with feathers - Black (S/XL)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Allure lingerie en Suisse | Tenues bondage

Adore by Allure Cape avec plumes Skye The French Kiss - Noir (S/XL)

Adore by Allure Cape avec plumes Skye The French Kiss - Noir (S/XL) CHF 109.90CHF 89.90


En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Cette cape hypnotique Skye The French Kiss issue de la gamme Adore d'Allure Lingerie se porte aussi bien au-dessus d'une lingerie sexy, que tout simplement sur votre corps entièrement nu. Sa conception légère en voile transparent est bordée de douces plumes noires. Cette longue cape érotique dispose d'un tour de cou réglable et d'attaches pour poignets.

Confectionnée dans une matière douce et extensible, cette cape sensuelle habillera parfaitement vos courbes féminines. Elle s'enfile aisément et couvre avec volupté votre silhouette. Cette lingerie envoûtante en voile transparent est bordée d'un épais duvet de plumes noires. Elle comporte des attaches pour poignets en velours et dispose d'un tour de cou à sequins facilement ajustable.

La cape Adore by Allure Cape Skye The French Kiss vous permettra de rehausser n'importe quelle lingerie coquine, tout en y ajoutant une touche voluptueuse ou de simplement la porter sur votre corps entièrement nu. Le string ainsi que les cache-seins illustrés ne sont pas inclus.

Matériel : 95% nylon, 5% élsthanne
Taille : S/XL

EAN : 0883045910547

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Adore by Allure Cape avec plumes Skye The French Kiss - Noir (S/XL)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.