Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Ceylor Condoms Online Shop Switzerland

Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Condoms)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Condoms) CHF 7.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Ceylor Easy Glide condoms are extra-lubricated, for greater comfort during sex. The exterior is covered in a lubricating gel, with 30% more lubrication than standard condoms, guaranteeing you natural sensations that are even more intense.

Ceylor’s extra-lubricated Easy Glide condoms have all the advantages of Ceylor’s Blue Band condoms, but with extra lubrication (30% extra lubricating gel). Easy Glide condoms give you even more intense and natural sensations. Ceylor Easy Glide condoms are made of natural rubber latex, in a natural transparent colour. They have a reservoir tip and are covered in a layer of silicone-based lubricating cream.

Read more…

Ceylor condoms come in small plastic pouches, making them easy to open and carry around with you. These pouches slip easily into a pocket or wallet and protect Ceylor condoms from light and keep them in top condition.

The Ceylor Easy Glide condom has received the Swiss "OK" label meeting the strictest manufacturing criteria and guaranteeing permanent quality control in the manufacturing process.

Size: 52 mm nominal width - 190 mm long
Contains: 6 Ceylor Easy Glide condoms

Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Préservatifs)

Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Préservatifs) CHF 7.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Ceylor Préservatifs - Shop en ligne Suisse
5 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Ceylor Easy Glide est un préservatif extra-lubrifié, conçu pour un plus grand confort lors des relations sexuelles. Sa surface externe est recouverte d'un gel lubrifiant offrant une lubrification 30% plus importante qu'un préservatif traditionnel, garantissant des sensations naturelles et encore plus intenses.

Le préservatif Ceylor extra humide "Easy Glide" reprend les caractéristiques du préservatif Ceylor Bande Bleue, mais avec une lubrification plus généreuse (30% de gel lubrifiant supplémentaire). Le préservatif Easy Glide vous promet des sensations encore plus intenses et plus naturelles. Le préservatif Ceylor Easy Glide est conçu en latex de caoutchouc naturel, dans une couleur transparente naturelle, possède un réservoir et est revêtu d'une couche de crème lubrifiante à base d'huile de silicone.

Les préservatifs Ceylor sont conditionnés dans de petits emballages en plastique, très pratiques à ouvrir et à transporter. Ces capsulent se glissent facilement dans une poche ou un porte-monnaie et protègent les préservatifs Ceylor de la lumière et de toute détérioration.

Le préservatif Ceylor Easy Glide a obtenu le label Suisse "OK" répondant aux critères de fabrication les plus sévères et assurant un contrôle permanent de la qualité de fabrication.

Taille : 52 mm de largeur nominale - 190 mm de longueur
Contenu : 6 préservatifs Ceylor Easy Glide

Ceylor Easy Glide (6 Préservatifs)

Avis clients pour Ceylor Easy Glide | Pack de 6 préservatifs en latex | Extra-lubrifiés

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis