Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills) CHF 39.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Laboratoire EricFavre Switzerland | Quality stimulants & aphrodisiacs
No review yet. Add your review

Chronoerect is a powerful sexual stimulant, combining 13 active ingredients. Designed for men only, this stimulant can stimulate the libido, improve erections, increase penis volume, keep up testosterone levels and reduce fatigue.

Chronoerect, developed in Eric Favre laboratories, France, contains a combination of active ingredients. This powerful sexual stimulant contains various natural active ingredients and components which can maximise sexual performance and cause erections. These high quality extracts promote a harder erection, make sex last longer and stimulate the libido by improving psychological and physical perceptions.

Chronoerect contains, amongst other ingredients, Muira Puama (also known as Potency Wood). The product of a small tree from the Amazonian forests, Muira Puama has been used for many years by people indigenous to the Amazon basin to treat impotence and erectile problems. It is also used as a sexual stimulant because of its aphrodisiac properties.

Instructions: Take one tablet 30 to 45 minutes before sex. Can also be used for a course of treatment (1 tablet per day for 30 days).

Contains: 16 tablets

Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

Customer Reviews for Chronoerect - Sexual stimulant for men (16 pills)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chronoerect - Stimulant sexuel pour homme (16 comprimés)

Chronoerect - Stimulant sexuel pour homme (16 comprimés) CHF 39.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Laboratoire EricFavre Suisse | Stimulants & aphrodisiaques de qualité
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Chronoerect est un puissant stimulant sexuel, composé d'un complexe de 13 actifs. Destiné exclusivement aux hommes, ce stimulant permet de stimuler la libido, d'améliorer l'érection, d'augmenter le volume du pénis, de maintenir la testostérone et de réduire la fatigue.

Chronoerect est un complexe d'actifs issu des laboratoires Eric Favre, situés en France. Ce puissant stimulant sexuel est composé de différents ingrédients et actifs naturels qui permettent d'optimiser les performances sexuelles et de stimuler l'érection. Ses extraits de grande qualité favorise une érection plus ferme, prolongent la durée des rapports sexuels et stimulent la libido en améliorant les perceptions psychiques et physiques.

Chronoerect contient entre autres ingrédients du Muira Puama (aussi connu sous le nom de "Bois bandé"). Issu d'un petit arbre de la forêt amazonienne, le Muira Puama est utilisé depuis de nombreuses années par les Indiens d'Amazonie pour traiter l'impuissance et les troubles de l'érection. Il est également utilisé comme stimulant sexuel pour son pouvoir aphrodisiaque.

Conseil d'utilisation : Prendre 1 gélule 30 à 45 minutes avec l'acte sexuel. Peut également être utilisé en cure (1 comprimé par jour durant 30 jours).

Contenu : 16 comprimés

Chronoerect - Stimulant sexuel pour homme (16 comprimés)

Avis clients pour Chronoerect - Stimulant sexuel pour homme (16 comprimés)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis