Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This double function Chrystalino Whipster glass butt plug is finished with numerous artificial leather straps, so you can use it as a whip. Its two bulbous curves and its rounded end will allow you to easily reach the erogenous zones, for exhilarating orgasms. This elegant plug with quality craftmanship is suitable for both women and men.

This butt plug is finished with long strips of artificial leather, which naturally follow the movements of the buttocks. This refined double function sex toy can be worn as a butt plug but also serve as a naughty whip. This plug has two bulbous curves and a rounded end, for gentle and stimulating insertion, as well as an ergonomic shape that will adapt to your anatomy.

Made from hypoallergenic borosilicate glass, this hardwearing anal dildo has a smooth, non porous surface. For new and exciting pleasures, it can easily be warmed in hot water or chilled in the refrigerator.

For a pleasant and intense experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Chrystalino Whipster butt plug with a lubricant suitable for anal penetration. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Chrystalino Whipster butt plug
Equipped with a tail made of straps in artificial leather
Highly resistant borosilicate glass
Ergonomic shape
Quality craftsmanship
Can be heated in hot or chilled water

Materials: Borosilicate glass and artificial leather
Total length: 50 cm
Length (insertable part): 15.5 cm
Diameter (insertable part): 3.4 cm (at the widest point)

EAN : 8714273923332
Chrystalino Whipster butt plug in glass with flogger

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Plug anal en verre avec fouet à lanières Chrystalino Whipster

Plug anal en verre avec fouet à lanières Chrystalino Whipster CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce plug anal en verre Chrystalino Whipster double fonction est terminé par une multitude de lanières en similicuir, afin de vous permettre de vous en servir comme fouet. Ses deux courbes bulbeuses ainsi que son extrémité arrondie vous permettront d'atteindre facilement les zones érogènes, pour des orgasmes exaltants. Cet élégant plug de qualité artisanale convient aussi bien à la gent féminine que masculine.

Ce plug anal est terminé par de longues lanières en similicuir, suivant naturellement les mouvements du fessier. Ce sextoy raffiné double fonction peut être porté comme un plug anal mais aussi servir de fouet coquin. Ce plug comporte deux courbes bulbeuses et une extrémité arrondie, pour une insertion aussi douce que stimulante, ainsi qu'une forme ergonomique qui s'adaptera à votre anatomie.

Fabriqué à partir de verre borosilicate hypoallergénique, ce dildo anal résistant offre une surface lisse et non poreuse. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il peut être aisément chauffé dans l'eau chaude ou refroidi dans le réfrigérateur.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce plug anal Chrystalino Whipster avec un lubrifiant adapté à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Plug anal Chrystalino Whipster
• Équipé d'une queue composée de lanières en similicuir
• Verre borosilicate hautement résistant
• Forme ergonomique
• De qualité artisanale
• Peut être chauffé dans de l'eau chaude ou refroidi au frigidaire

Matières : Verre borosilicate et similicuir
Longueur totale : 50 cm
Longueur (partie insérable): 15.5 cm
Diamètre (partie insérable) : 3.4 (au point le plus large)

EAN : 8714273923332
Plug anal en verre avec fouet à lanières Chrystalino Whipster

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.