Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
COLT | Sex toys from the KissKiss.ch shop

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Reach and stimulate your most sensitive anal areas with this Deep Flexer prostate stimulator by COLT. Its tapered end is paired with a particularly curved handle, for an exquisite prostate massage as well as optimal stimulation of the testicles. This masculine anal vibrator features a powerful motor and offers 8 different modes of vibration.

The COLT Deep Flexer anal stimulator has a tapered and curved end, facilitating its insertion and effectively massaging the prostate. During its use, its handle presses against the testicles, for incredibly pleasurable additional stimulation. Flexible and firm at the same time, it will remain in place in your intimate area and can easily be adjusted.

The beaded design of its insertable part provides exquisite sensations during penetration. Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, this anal vibrator will give you intense vibrations, through eight different modes of stimulation. Its two-button control interface is as convenient as it is intuitive to use.

Covered with soft silicone, this anal stimulator offers a particularly silky feel. Its completely waterproof design will also allow you to use it in or under water.

For intense and pleasant intimate pleasures, we recommend using this COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Use a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. Clean your sex toy with a little warm water and mild soap.

Stylishly designed prostate vibrator
Simultaneously stimulates the prostate and testicles
Made from silky medical-grade silicone
Equipped with a powerful yet quiet motor
8 vibration modes
Easily adjustable intensities
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalates free)
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm
Power supply: 2 x AAA batteries (not included)
Colour: Black

COLT Deep Flexer prostate stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur prostatique COLT Deep Flexer

de COLT
Stimulateur prostatique COLT Deep Flexer CHF 44.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
COLT | Sextoys sur la boutique KissKiss.ch
de COLT
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Atteignez et stimulez vos zones anales les plus sensibles, grâce à ce stimulateur prostatique Deep Flexer proposé par COLT. Son extrémité fuselée est associée à un manche particulièrement incurvé, pour un massage de la prostate exquis ainsi qu'une stimulation optimale des testicules. Ce vibromasseur anal masculin comporte un puissant moteur et propose 8 différents modes de vibrations.

Le stimulateur anal COLT Deep Flexer possède une extrémité fuselée et courbée, facilitant son insertion et massant efficacement la prostate. Lors de son utilisation, son manche s'appose contre les testicules, pour une stimulation supplémentaire très agréable. Souple et ferme à la fois, il restera bien en place dans votre intimité et pourra être ajusté aisément.

Le design perlé de sa partie insérable offre d'exquises sensations lors de la pénétration. Équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux, ce vibromasseur anal vous fera profiter d'intenses vibrations, au travers de huit différents modes de stimulation. Son interface de contrôle à deux boutons est aussi pratique qu'intuitive à utiliser.

Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce stimulateur anal offre un toucher particulièrement soyeux. Sa conception totalement étanche vous permettra également de l'utiliser dans ou sous l'eau.

Pour des plaisirs intimes aussi intenses qu'agréables, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce stimulateur prostatique COLT Deep Flexer avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Privilégiez un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Nettoyez votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède et un savon doux.

• Vibromasseur prostatique au design élégant
• Stimule simultanément la prostate et les testicules
• Conçu en silicone soyeux, de qualité médicale
• Equipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux
• 8 modes de vibrations
• Intensités aisément réglables
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 24 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm
Alimentation : 2x piles AAA (non fournies)
Couleur : Noir

Stimulateur prostatique COLT Deep Flexer

Avis clients pour COLT Deep Flexer | Vibromasseur anal en silicone à forme recourbée

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis