Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
COLT | Sex toys from the KissKiss.ch shop

COLT Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs in silicone - 3 pieces

COLT Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs in silicone - 3 pieces CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Want to experience the thrills of anal sex? COLT will make your wishes come true with this set of Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs. Made of quality silicone, free of phthalates and odour, these 3 butt plugs are gradually increasing in size so you can experience the pleasures of this orgasmic stimulation at your own pace. With a powerful suction cup at the base, these sex toys will adhere to any smooth, flat surface to leave your hands completely free for other naughty things. Designed to be waterproof, they will join you in the shower or bath for equally thrilling sensations.

Suitable for both men and women, beginners and pros, this set of COLT Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs will blow your mind! This kit includes three different sizes of butt plugs to progressively increase your pleasure. Made of high-quality silicone, these sex toys have an extremely soft feel that makes them very pleasurable to use. With a tapered end, they can be easily inserted to give the nerve endings in the anus a wonderful massage. Thanks to their flexible suction cup base, they attach to any smooth, flat surface to give you pleasure without you having to use your hands. Totally waterproof, they can even follow you into the bathroom to add a little more variety to your sexual desires.

For pleasure that is as intense as it is enjoyable, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this set of plugs with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal penetration. Be sure to maintain your kit with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleansing solution.

Set of 3 COLT Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs in silicone
Made of top-quality silicone, soft and flexible, free of phthalates and odours
Equipped with a suction cup base for easy hands-free use
Tapered shape and increasing size
Perfectly suited to beginners
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Top-quality silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length (small plug): 11.5 cm
Insertable length (small plug): 7.5 cm
Diameter (small plug): 2.8 cm
Weight (small plug): 52 g.
Total length (medium plug): 12.5 cm
Insertable length (medium plug): 8.5 cm
Diameter (medium plug): 3.2 cm
Weight (medium plug): 74 g.
Total length (large plug): 15.5 cm
Insertable length (large plug): 10.5 cm
Diameter (large plug): 3.8 cm
Weight (large plug): 136 g.
Colour: Black

EAN : 0716770098955
COLT Silicone Anal Trainer butt plugs in silicone - 3 pieces

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
COLT | Sextoys sur la boutique KissKiss.ch

Plugs anaux en silicone COLT Silicone Anal Trainer - 3 pièces

Plugs anaux en silicone COLT Silicone Anal Trainer - 3 pièces CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Envie de goûter à la jouissance du sexe anal ? COLT réalise vos désirs en vous proposant ce set de plugs anaux Silicone Anal Trainer. Élaborés en silicone de qualité, sans phtalates ni odeur, ces 3 plugs anaux sont de taille graduelle pour expérimenter à votre rythme les plaisirs de cette stimulation orgasmique. Disposant d'une puissante ventouse à leur base, ces sextoys adhèrent sur toute surface lisse et plane afin de laisser vos mains totalement libres à d'autres occupations coquines. De conception parfaitement étanche, ils se joindront à vous sous la douche ou dans le bain pour vous faire découvrir des sensations tout aussi passionnantes.

Adapté aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes, aux débutants ou aux initiés, ce set de plugs anaux COLT Silicone Anal Trainer va vous émerveiller ! Ce kit comprend trois plugs anaux de taille différente pour prendre votre pied progressivement. Conçus en silicone de qualité, ces sextoys présentent un toucher extrêmement doux qui rend leur utilisation des plus agréables. Dotés d'une extrémité effilée, ils s'insèrent facilement afin de masser divinement les terminaisons nerveuses de l'anus. Grâce à leur base flexible munie d'une ventouse, ils se fixent sur n'importe quelle surface lisse et plane pour vous donner du plaisir sans avoir à utiliser vos mains. Totalement étanches, ils vous suivront même jusque dans la salle de bain pour diversifier un peu plus vos envies coquines.

Pour un plaisir aussi intense qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce set de plugs avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre kit avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Set de 3 plugs anaux en silicone Silicone Anal Trainer COLT
• Confectionnés en silicone de qualité, doux et flexible, sans phtalates ni odeur
• Équipés d'une base à ventouse pour une utilisation aisée sans les mains
• De forme effilée et de taille progressive
• Parfaitement adaptés aux débutantes et débutants
• 100% étanches et faciles à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale (Petit plug) : 11.5 cm
Longueur insérable (Petit plug) : 7.5 cm
Diamètre (Petit plug) : 2.8 cm
Poids (Petit plug) : 52 g.
Longueur totale (Plug moyen) : 12.5 cm
Longueur insérable (Plug moyen) : 8.5 cm
Diamètre (Plug moyen) : 3.2 cm
Poids (Plug moyen) : 74 g.
Longueur totale (Grand plug) : 15.5 cm
Longueur insérable (Grand plug) : 10.5 cm
Diamètre (Grand plug) : 3.8 cm
Poids (Grand plug) :136 g.
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0716770098955
Plugs anaux en silicone COLT Silicone Anal Trainer - 3 pièces

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.