Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

Couple's Vibrator 2 vibrator for couples

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Couple's Vibrator 2 vibrator for couples
Couple's Vibrator 2 vibrator for couples CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

As its name clearly indicates, Couple's Vibrator 2 is a sex toy designed... for couples! It combines a penis ring, a testicle ring, a vibrating clitoral stimulator and an ultra-thin, vibrating vaginal stimulator. Remote controlled and equipped with 2 powerful motors, it will increase your pleasure and that of your partner, for intense sensations and explosive orgasms!

Couple's Vibrator 2 by You2Toys is a sex toy specially developed to improve sensations and pleasure during sexual relations together as a couple. This sex toy is placed and maintained on the penis thanks to a ring that attaches around the penis, as well as a second ring surrounding the testicles. The longest and thinnest part, with light stimulating ridges, is made of ultra-soft and flexible silicone. It can be inserted into the vagina at the same time as the penis and allows stimulation of the upper part of the vagina, as well as the G-spot. The ergonomically curved outer part of the penis remains outside the vagina to stimulate the clitoris during each penetration movement. The penis rings help to enhance the erection and maintain it for longer.

Couple's Vibrator 2 is equipped with 2 vibrating motors. The first is placed at the end of the vaginal stimulator, while the second is placed at the clitoral stimulator. 10 vibration modes are available, easily controlled using a single button on the outside of the vibrator. The vibrations can also be controlled from a small wireless remote control, provided.

Made using medical-grade silicone, this sex toy offers an ultra-soft, very pleasant and exciting texture in contact with the skin. This toy for couples can be easily cleaned with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as with a cleansing solution for sex toys. If you use it with a lubricant, always make sure you choose a water-based lubricant. Do not use silicone-based lubricants as they may damage the silicone surface of the sex toys.

"Couple's Vibrator 2" vibrator for couples
Allows to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and the vagina
Allows you to intensify and maintain the erection thanks to its penis rings
Made from soft, medical-grade silicone
2 vibrating motors and 10 vibration modes
Comes with a wireless remote control
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Easy to clean
Splashproof but not waterproof (do not immerse in water)

Material: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic
Insertable length and diameter (vaginal end): 9.5 cm / 0.8 to 1.6 cm
Length and diameter (clitoral stimulator): 6.7 x 4.2 x 2.5 cm
Diameters of the penis rings: 3.5 cm (penis) and 5 cm (testicles), expandable
Power: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Power supply of the remote control: 1 CR2032 battery (supplied)
Battery life: 150 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Purple

EAN : 4024144129713
Couple's Vibrator 2 vibrator for couples

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Vibromasseur pour couples Couple's Vibrator 2

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur pour couples Couple's Vibrator 2
Vibromasseur pour couples Couple's Vibrator 2 CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Comme son nom l'indique très clairement, Couple's Vibrator 2 est un sextoy conçu... pour les couples ! Il combine à la fois un anneau pénien, un anneau à testicules, un stimulateur clitoridien vibrant, ainsi qu'un stimulateur vaginal ultra-fin et vibrant. Télécommandé et équipé de 2 puissants moteurs, il fera grimper votre plaisir et celui de votre partenaire, pour des sensations intenses et des orgasmes explosifs !

Couple's Vibrator 2 de You2Toys est un sextoy spécialement développé pour améliorer les sensations et le plaisir lors des relations sexuelles en couple. Ce sextoy se place et se maintient sur le pénis grâce à un anneau se fixant autour de la verge, ainsi qu'un second entourant les testicules. Sa partie la plus longue et la plus fine, garnie de légères stries stimulantes, est conçue en silicone ultra doux et flexible. Elle s'insère dans le vagin en même temps que le pénis et permet de stimuler la partie supérieure du vagin, ainsi que le point G. Sa partie externe, ergonomiquement bombée, reste quant à elle à l'extérieur du vagin, pour stimuler le clitoris lors de chaque pénétration. Les anneaux péniens permettent quant à eux d'accroître l'érection et de la maintenir plus longtemps.

Couple's Vibrator 2 est équipé de 2 moteurs vibrants. Le premier est placé à l'extrémité du stimulateur vaginale, tandis que le second est placé au niveau du stimulateur clitoridien. 10 modes de vibrations sont proposés, contrôlables aisément depuis un seul bouton, situé sur la partie externe du vibromasseur. Les vibrations peuvent également être contrôlées depuis une petite télécommande sans fil, fournie.

Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, ce sextoy offre une texture ultra douce, très agréable et excitante au contact de la peau. Ce jouet pour couple se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys. Si vous l'utilisez avec un lubrifiant, veillez toujours à choisir un lubrifiant à base d'eau. N'utilisez pas de lubrifiants à base de silicone, car ces derniers peuvent endommager la surface en silicone des sextoys.

• Vibromasseur pour couple "Couple's Vibrator 2"
• Permet de stimuler simultanément le clitoris et le vagin
• Permet d'accroître et de maintenir l'érection grâce à ses anneaux péniens
• Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale
• 2 moteurs vibrants et 10 modes de vibrations
• Fourni avec une télécommande sans fil
• Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
• Facile à nettoyer
• Résistant aux éclaboussures mais pas étanche (ne pas immerger dans l'eau)

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS
Longueur et diamètre insérables (extrémité vaginale) : 9.5 cm / 0.8 à 1.6 cm
Longueur et diamètre (stimulateur clitoridien) : 6.7 x 4.2 x 2.5 cm
Diamètres des anneaux péniens : 3.5 cm (verge) et 5 cm (testicules), extensibles
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Alimentation de la télécommande : 1 pile CR2032 (fournie)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 150 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 4024144129713
Vibromasseur pour couples Couple's Vibrator 2

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Loic le 27.07.2022
Très sympa

Très bon produit ! Une sorte de we-vibe revisité, avec l'avantage qu'il bouge durant la pénétration (ce qui n'est pas le cas avec le we-vibe). Il faut bien lubrifier la partie qui s'insère et éviter qu'elle ne sorte, mais sinon c'est vraiment très sympa et le silicone est très agréable.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.