Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm
Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore the deep caves of pleasure and hot sensations from other lands with this fantastical Fire Dragon dildo from Creature Cocks. This original dildo, made of high-quality silicone, is deliciously thick and slightly curved to optimally reach the internal erogenous zones. Its scales, ribs, bumps and ridges give it a wonderful wild look and are ideal for stimulating you during every back-and-forth movement. For hands-free pleasures, this dildo has a powerful suction cup base and is compatible with most harnesses.

In a beautiful blazing red and deep black, this fantasy Fire Dragon dildo from Creature Cocks is a superb original sex toy to add to your collection. Slightly curved, thick and with a more pointed end for easier insertion, this dragon dildo is perfect for anyone seeking intimate sensations from another world.

Made from high-quality, phthalate-free, body-safe silicone, this Fire Dragon dildo has a pleasantly textured surface for an explosion of pleasure with every penetration. Rows of scales, bumps, ridges and ribs guarantee intense and scorching sensations straight from the bowels of the earth.

This fantasy dildo also has a powerful suction-cup base that can be attached to any flat surface to enjoy hands-free pleasures. It is compatible with most harnesses. It is an ideal sex toy for the most experienced among you and the most original and naughty cosplayers.

For an optimal sexual experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this dildo. To clean it, a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Fire Dragon fantasy dildo by Creature Cocks
Made from high-quality body-safe silicone
Covered with scales, ribs, bumps and ridges
Thick and slightly curved
Powerful suction-cup base
Compatible with most harnesses

EAN : 0848518048721

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20.5 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 6 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 545 g.
Colour: Red

Creature Cocks Fire Dragon alien dildo - 17 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Fire Dragon - 17 cm

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Fire Dragon - 17 cm
Dildo alien Creature Cocks Fire Dragon - 17 cm CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Partez à l'exploration des profondes grottes du plaisir et des sensations torrides venues d'ailleurs grâce à ce dildo fantaisiste Fire Dragon de Creature Cocks. Ce godemichet original, conçu dans un silicone de qualité, est délicieusement épais et légèrement courbé pour atteindre au mieux les zones érogènes internes. Ses écailles, nervures, bosses et crêtes lui donnent une magnifique allure sauvage et vous stimuleront idéalement lors de chaque va-et-vient. Pour des plaisirs sans les mains, ce dildo dispose d'une puissante base ventouse et est compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

D'un magnifique rouge ardent et d'un noir profond, ce dildo fantaisiste Fire Dragon de la marque Creature Cocks est un superbe sextoy original à ajouter à votre collection. Légèrement courbé, épais et disposant d'une extrémité plus pointue afin de faciliter son insertion, ce godemichet dragon est parfait pour toutes les personnes en quête de sensations intimes venues d'ailleurs.

Fabriqué dans un silicone de qualité supérieure, sans phtalates et sans danger pour le corps, ce dildo Fire Dragon présente une surface agréablement texturée pour une explosion de plaisir à chaque pénétration. Rangées d'écailles, bosses, crêtes et nervures vous garantissent des sensations intenses et torrides venues tout droit des entrailles de la terre.

Ce dildo fantaisiste dispose également d'une puissante base ventouse à fixer sur toute surface plane afin de profiter de petits plaisirs sans les mains. Il est compatible avec la plupart des harnais. C'est un sextoy idéal pour les plus aguerris d'entre vous et les adeptes de cosplays et jeux de rôle les plus coquins et originaux.

Pour une expérience sexuelle optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce godemichet. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d'eau tiède, du savon et un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Dildo fantaisiste Fire Dragon de Creature Cocks
• Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, sans danger pour le corps
• Recouvert d'écailles, nervures, bosses et crêtes
• Epais et légèrement courbé
• Puissante base de succion
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais

EAN : 0848518048721

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 20.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre insérable : 6 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 545 g.
Couleur : Rouge

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Fire Dragon - 17 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.