Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Hell-Hound alien dildo - 17 cm

Creature Cocks Hell-Hound alien dildo - 17 cm CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience intimate sensations straight from another planet with this whimsical Hell-Hound dildo from the brand Creature Cocks. Made from premium silicone, this hellhound penis dildo has a stimulating texture covered in veins, a bulbous shaft and a tapered tip for an explosive cocktail of sensations. This alien dildo is compatible with most harnesses and also has a powerful suction cup base to satisfy your naughtiest desires.

Hell-Hound has travelled a long way to fulfil your fantasies! This alien dildo from Creature Cocks will allow you to experience sensations you've never felt before. It is made of a beautiful red-coloured, premium-quality, body-safe silicone. Thanks to its straight and textured shape, this dildo will optimally stimulate the internal erogenous zones.

But that’s not all! The Hell-Hound dildo is also ideally textured to send you flying across the galaxy with every penetration. Its shaft covered with prominent veins and the bulb at the base of the sex toy will give you extra thrills. This dildo has a concave head with a tapered tip for strange and intense sensations. Firm but flexible, this dildo also has a suction cup base that can be attached to any smooth surface to enjoy a little pleasure without the need to use your hands. Compatible with most harnesses, this intimate toy will let your imagination run wild and take you on a role play journey from another planet!

For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this Hell-Hound dildo. To clean it, warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

• Hell-Hound fantasy dildo from Creature Cocks
• Represents a hellhound penis
• With marked veins and a concave glans
• Made of premium-quality, phthalate-free red silicone
• Firm and flexible
• Features a powerful suction cup base for hands-free pleasure
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 6.5 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 335 g.
Colour: Red

EAN : 0848518046079
Creature Cocks Hell-Hound alien dildo - 17 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Hell-Hound - 17 cm

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Hell-Hound - 17 cm CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des sensations intimes tout droit venues d’une autre planète grâce à ce dildo fantaisiste Hell-Hound, une création signée Creature Cocks. Conçu en silicone de qualité premium, ce godemichet au design d'un pénis de chien de l'enfer dispose d'une texture stimulante couverte de veines, d'un bulbe et d'une extrémité fuselée pour un cocktail explosif de sensations. Ce dildo alien est compatible avec la plupart des harnais et dispose également d’une puissante base ventouse afin de satisfaire vos envies les plus coquines.

Hell-Hound vient de très loin pour assouvir vos fantasmes ! Ce dildo alien proposé par Creature Cocks vous permettra d’expérimenter des sensations encore jamais ressenties. Il est fabriqué dans un silicone d’une magnifique couleur rouge, de première qualité et sans danger pour le corps. Grâce à sa forme droite et texturée, ce dildo stimulera les zones érogènes internes de manière optimale.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Le dildo Hell-Hound est aussi idéalement texturé pour que chaque pénétration vous envoie dans la galaxie. Sa tige couverte de veines saillantes et son bulbe disposé à la base du sextoy vous apporteront une excitation supplémentaire. Ce dildo dispose d'une tête concave avec un bout fuselé pour des sensations aussi étranges qu'intenses. Ferme mais flexible, ce godemichet dispose également d’une base ventouse à fixer sur toute surface lisse pour des petits plaisirs sans avoir besoin de l'aide de vos mains. Compatible avec la plupart des harnais, ce jouet intime laissera libre cours à votre imagination et vous embarquera pour des jeux de rôles venus d’une autre planète !

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser du lubrifiant à base d’eau avec ce dildo Hell-Hound. Pour son nettoyage, de l’eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu’un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Dildo fantaisie Hell-Hound de Creature Cocks
• Représentant un pénis de chien de l'enfer
• Avec veines saillantes et gland concave
• Conception en silicone rouge, de qualité premium et sans phtalate
• Ferme et flexible
• Dispose d’une puissante base ventouse pour des plaisirs sans les mains
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre insérable : 6.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 335 g.
Couleur : Rouge

EAN : 0848518046079
Dildo alien Creature Cocks Hell-Hound - 17 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.