Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Lava Demon alien dildo - 13.5 cm

Creature Cocks Lava Demon alien dildo - 13.5 cm CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover intimate sensations straight from the bowels of the Earth with this Lava Demon fantasy dildo, a sex toy by Creature Cocks. Made of soft-to-the-touch silicone, this devilishly designed dildo is divinely textured for a fiery cocktail of intense and original sensations. This demon dildo has a powerful suction cup base to satisfy your naughtiest desires hands-free and is compatible with most harnesses.

This Lava Demon dildo from Creature Cocks will allow you to experience passionate sensations like you've never felt before. It is made of a premium quality, body-safe, lava-coloured silicone. Thanks to its textured surface and insertable length of over 13 cm, the Lava Demon dildo will optimally stimulate the G-spot for breathtakingly hot orgasms.

But that’s not all! Creature Cocks' Lava Demon dildo is also ideally textured so that each penetration will send you into a little volcano of pleasure. Its prominent, tapered glans, scales and stimulating nodules will deliver extra thrills. Firm but flexible, this dildo also has a suction cup base to attach to any smooth surface for hands-free pleasure. Compatible with most harnesses, this fantasy dildo will let your imagination run wild and take you on a steamy and original role-playing adventure!

For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this Lava Demon dildo. To clean it, warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

• Fantasy dildo Lava Demon from Creature Cocks
• Represents the penis of an evil creature
• With prominent testicles, scales, nodules and a tapered glans for maximum sensations
• Red and black silicone design, premium quality and body safe
• Firm, flexible and easy to clean
• Features a powerful suction cup base for hands-free pleasure
• Compatible with most harnesses

EAN : 0848518048691

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 5 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 484 g.
Colours: Red and black

Creature Cocks Lava Demon alien dildo - 13.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Lava Demon - 13.5 cm

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Lava Demon - 13.5 cm CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez des sensations intimes tout droit venues des entrailles de la Terre grâce à ce dildo fantaisiste Lava Demon, un sextoy signé Creature Cocks. Conçu en silicone doux au toucher, ce godemichet au design diabolique est divinement texturé pour un cocktail brûlant de sensations intenses et originales. Ce dildo démon dispose d’une puissante base ventouse afin de satisfaire vos envies les plus coquines sans les mains et est compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

Ce dildo Lava Demon proposé par Creature Cocks vous permettra d’expérimenter des sensations ardentes encore jamais ressenties. Il est fabriqué dans un silicone de couleur lave, de première qualité et sans danger pour le corps. Grâce à sa surface texturée et sa longueur insérable de plus de 13 cm, le godemichet fantaisie Lava Demon viendra stimuler le point G de manière optimale pour des orgasmes bouillants à couper le souffle.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Le dildo Lava Demon de Creature Cocks est aussi idéalement texturé pour que chaque pénétration vous envoie en plein volcan des plaisirs. Son gland effilé et proéminent, ses écailles et ses picots stimulants vous apporteront une excitation supplémentaire. Ferme mais flexible, ce godemichet dispose également d’une base ventouse à fixer sur toute surface lisse pour des petits plaisirs sans les mains. Compatible avec la plupart des harnais, ce dildo fantaisie laissera libre cours à votre imagination et vous embarquera pour des jeux de rôle torrides et originaux !

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser du lubrifiant à base d’eau avec ce dildo Lava Demon. Pour son nettoyage, de l’eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu’un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Dildo fantaisie Lava Demon de Creature Cocks
• Représente le pénis d'une créature diabolique
• Avec testicules proéminents, écailles, picots et gland effilé pour un maximum de sensations
• Conception en silicone rouge et noir, de première qualité et sans danger pour le corps
• Ferme, flexible et facile à nettoyer
• Dispose d’une puissante base ventouse pour des plaisirs sans les mains
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais

EAN : 0848518048691

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 484 g.
Couleurs : Rouge et noir

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Lava Demon - 13.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.