Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Creature Cocks Ravager alien dildo - 16.5 cm

Creature Cocks Ravager alien dildo - 16.5 cm CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience intimate sensations straight from another planet with this whimsical Ravager dildo from the brand Creature Cocks. Made from premium quality silicone, this uniquely designed alien dildo is ideally curved and divinely textured for an explosive cocktail of intense and original sensations. This alien dildo is compatible with most harnesses and also has a powerful suction cup base to satisfy your naughtiest desires.

Ravager has travelled a long way to fulfil your fantasies! This alien dildo from Creature Cocks will allow you to experience sensations you've never felt before. It is made of a beautiful orange-coloured, premium-quality, body-safe silicone. Thanks to its curved shape and its 16.5 cm insertable length, the Ravager dildo will optimally stimulate the G-spot for breathtaking orgasms.

But that’s not all! The Ravager dildo is also ideally textured to send you flying across the galaxy with every penetration. Its prominent veins and ribs as well as its stimulating bumps worthy of an alien penis will provide you with extra excitement. Firm but flexible, this dildo also has a suction cup base to attach to any smooth surface for hands-free pleasure. Compatible with most harnesses, this intimate toy will let your imagination run wild and take you on a role play journey from another planet!

For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this Ravager dildo. To clean it, warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

• Ravager fantasy dildo from Creature Cocks
• Represents an alien penis ideally curved to stimulate the G-spot
• With prominent veins, ribs and bumps for maximum sensations
• Made of premium-quality, phthalate-free orange silicone
• Firm, flexible and easy to clean
• Features a powerful suction cup base for hands-free pleasure
• Compatible with most harnesses

EAN : 0848518046703

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20.5 cm
Insertable length: 16.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.5 cm (at widest point)
Colours: Orange and black

Creature Cocks Ravager alien dildo - 16.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Ravager - 16.5 cm

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Ravager - 16.5 cm CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des sensations intimes tout droit venues d’une autre planète grâce à ce dildo fantaisiste Ravager, une création signée Creature Cocks. Conçu en silicone de qualité premium, ce godemichet au design d'alien unique est idéalement incurvé et divinement texturé pour un cocktail explosif de sensations intenses et originales. Ce dildo alien est compatible avec la plupart des harnais et dispose également d’une puissante base ventouse afin de satisfaire vos envies les plus coquines.

Ravager vient de très loin pour assouvir vos fantasmes ! Ce dildo alien proposé par Creature Cocks vous permettra d’expérimenter des sensations encore jamais ressenties. Il est fabriqué dans un silicone d’une magnifique couleur orange, de première qualité et sans danger pour le corps. Grâce à sa forme incurvée et à sa longueur insérable de 16.5 cm, le godemichet fantaisie Ravager viendra stimuler le point G de manière optimale pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle.

Mais ce n’est pas tout ! Le dildo Ravager est aussi idéalement texturé pour que chaque pénétration vous envoie dans la galaxie. Ses veines et ses nervures saillantes ainsi que ses bosses stimulantes dignes d’un pénis d’alien vous apporteront une excitation supplémentaire. Ferme mais flexible, ce godemichet dispose également d’une base ventouse à fixer sur toute surface lisse pour des petits plaisirs sans les mains. Compatible avec la plupart des harnais, ce jouet intime laissera libre cours à votre imagination et vous embarquera pour des jeux de rôles venus d’une autre planète !

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser du lubrifiant à base d’eau avec ce dildo Ravager. Pour son nettoyage, de l’eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu’un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Dildo fantaisie Ravager de Creature Cocks
• Représente un pénis d’alien idéalement incurvé pour stimuler le point G
• Avec veines saillantes, nervures et bosses pour un maximum de sensations
• Conception en silicone orange, de qualité premium et sans phtalates
• Ferme, flexible et facile à nettoyer
• Dispose d’une puissante base ventouse pour des plaisirs sans les mains
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais

EAN : 0848518046703

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 20.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 16.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleurs : Orange et noir

Dildo alien Creature Cocks Ravager - 16.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.