Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

CurveToys Dolls Realistic Doll - Mistress Megan

CurveToys Dolls Realistic Doll - Mistress Megan CHF 2'295.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Travel to the land of pleasure with Mistress Megan, a beautiful and charming brunette who will get you totally hooked! Made of a BioSkin TPE material that wonderfully imitates the feel of human skin, this doll with its generous and exciting curves will wonderfully satisfy your every naughty desire. Whether it's fellatio, sodomy or vaginal intercourse, Megan will perform it with relish thanks to her three divinely textured penetration channels. Supplied with a bikini, this affordable doll from CurveToys measures approximately 168 cm and weighs 40 kg.

This is "Mistress Megan", a beautiful brunette with a holiday look and a perfectly tanned complexion who will fill you with happiness and fulfil your wildest fantasies.

This CurveToys Mistress Megan model is 168 cm high and weighs 40 kg, so you can handle her easily. She has a face with detailed and made-up eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful brown hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures via her textured insertion channel. Megan has the most generous breasts with malleable, perfectly sized breasts that you won't soon forget… Her buttocks are also beautiful, plump and comfortable. This realistic doll has an 18 cm long penetrable vagina and anus. Delivered with a vibrating capsule and a heating wand, this doll will offer you various penetration sensations, each one more orgasmic than the next.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a stainless steel skeleton. Her joints are mobile so you can put her in different positions while admiring her sculpted figure and flat stomach. She can be dressed in ultra-sexy lingerie (no latex or vinyl) or your favourite bikini.

• CurveToys Dolls – Mistress Megan ultra-realistic doll at a great price
• Realistic size (168 cm) and 40 kg
• Detailed and made-up eyes and luscious mouth
• Manicure with false nails
• Voluptuous and malleable bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Realistic vagina, anus and mouth with textured penetration channel for unforgettable orgasms
• Ultra-soft and silky feel thanks to the use of BioSkin TPE
• Stainless steel skeleton with movable joints
• Comes with a bikini swimming costume, a brown wig, a heating wand with its USB cable and a vibrating capsule (2 AA batteries not included) and its remote control

Materials: Body: BioSkin TPE (phthalate and latex free); Frames: Stainless steel; hair: Synthetic fibre; Eyes: Acrylic
Height: 168 cm
Bust: 90 cm
Size: 56 cm
Hips: 89 cm
Depth of the vaginal penetration channel: 18 cm
Depth of the anal penetration channel: 18 cm
Depth of the oral penetration channel: 15 cm
Shoe size: 37 EU (4.5 UK)
Weight: 40 kg

EAN : 0653078943023

Read more…

Important: Before unpacking your CurveToys Doll, please refer to the manufacturer's instructions to prevent damage. Only use your doll with water-based lubricants. Make sure to clean it thoroughly before and after each use, with mild soap, warm water and a cleaner for sex toys. Keep it dry, and if possible, powdered.

Note: The Swiss-Express service cannot be used for the delivery of this article.

CurveToys Dolls Realistic Doll - Mistress Megan

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Poupée réaliste CurveToys Dolls - Mistress Megan

Poupée réaliste CurveToys Dolls - Mistress Megan
Poupée réaliste CurveToys Dolls - Mistress Megan CHF 2'290.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voyagez au pays des plaisirs jouissifs grâce à Mistress Megan, une sublime brune au charme fou qui vous rendra totalement accro ! Confectionnée dans une matière BioSkin TPE imitant à merveille le toucher de la peau humaine, cette poupée aux courbes généreuses et excitantes satisfera merveilleusement le moindre de vos désirs coquins. Que ce soit vos envies de fellation, de sodomie ou de rapports vaginaux, Megan s'y exécutera avec délectation grâce à ses trois canaux de pénétration divinement texturés. Livrée avec un bikini, cette poupée élaborée par CurveToys et proposée à un prix très avantageux mesure environ 168 cm pour un poids de 40 kg.

Voici "Mistress Megan", une belle brune à l'allure de vacancière et au teint parfaitement hâlé qui vous comblera de bonheur et réalisera vos fantasmes les plus fous.

Ce modèle CurveToys Mistress Megan mesure 168 cm de haut et pèse 40 kg, ce qui vous permettra de la manipuler aisément. Elle possède un visage avec des yeux détaillés et maquillés, des lèvres pulpeuses, ainsi que de magnifiques cheveux bruns. Ses lèvres s'écartent aisément pour des plaisirs oraux divins à travers son canal d'insertion texturé. Megan possède une poitrine des plus généreuses avec des seins malléables et de taille parfaite que vous n'êtes pas prêt d'oublier… Ses fesses sont également belles, rebondies et confortables. Cette poupée réaliste dispose d'un vagin et d'un anus pénétrables sur une longueur de 18 cm. Livrée avec une capsule vibrante et un bâton chauffant, cette poupée vous offrira des sensations de pénétration variées toutes plus orgasmiques les unes que les autres.

Cette poupée élégante et sexy est équipée d'un squelette en acier inoxydable. Ses articulations sont mobiles pour que vous puissiez l'installer dans différentes positions tout en admirant sa silhouette sculptée ainsi que son ventre plat. Elle peut être habillée avec de la lingerie ultra sexy (sans latex, ni vinyl) ou votre bikini préféré.

• Poupée ultra réaliste CurveToys Dolls – Mistress Megan à prix très avantageux
• Taille réaliste (168 cm) pour 40 kg
• Yeux détaillés et maquillés, avec bouche pulpeuse
• Manucure avec faux ongles
• Poitrine généreuse et malléable
• Fesses magnifiques et rebondies
• Vagin, anus et bouche réalistes avec canal de pénétration texturé pour des orgasmes inoubliables
• Toucher soyeux et ultra doux grâce à sa conception en BioSkin TPE
• Squelette en acier inoxydable avec articulations mobiles
• Livrée avec un maillot de bain bikini, une perruque brune, un bâton chauffant avec son câble USB et une capsule vibrante (2 piles AA non incluses) et sa télécommande

Matières : Corps : BioSkin TPE (sans phtalates ni latex) ; Armatures : Acier inoxydables ; Cheveux : Fibre synthétique ; Yeux : Acrylique
Hauteur : 168 cm
Poitrine : 90 cm
Taille : 56 cm
Hanches : 89 cm
Profondeur du canal de pénétration vaginal : 18 cm
Profondeur du canal de pénétration anal : 18 cm
Profondeur du canal de pénétration buccal : 15 cm
Pointure de chaussures : EU 37
Poids : 40 kg

EAN : 0653078943023

Lire la suite…

Important : Avant de déballer votre CurveToys Doll, référez-vous bien aux instructions du fabricant pour ne pas l'endommager. N'utilisez votre poupée qu'avec des lubrifiants à base d'eau. Veillez à bien la nettoyer avant et après chaque utilisation, avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et du nettoyant pour sextoys. Conservez-la au sec et si possible poudrée.

Note : La prestation Swiss-Express ne peut pas être utilisée pour la livraison de cet article.

Poupée réaliste CurveToys Dolls - Mistress Megan

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.