Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Dani Pepper

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel
Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A real bestseller in the USA, the famous Dani Pepper orgasm-amplifying gel is finally available in Switzerland thanks to KissKiss.ch! This water-based gel with CBD has been specially developed to increase the duration and intensity of female orgasms. It also improves the natural lubrication of the vagina and soothes irritation. A real MUST-HAVE to try out without further delay!

Boost your sensations and your orgasms with this incredible "O" Orgasm Enhancer lubricating gel from Dani Pepper! Its aphrodisiac blend of water and CBD increases the duration and intensity of female orgasms, while providing better lubrication, both during sex and during masturbation with or without a sex toy. Its exclusive formula also soothes vaginal irritation and has a relaxing effect on the pelvis.

"O" Orgasm Enhancer is made of 100% natural ingredients. It is compatible with latex condoms and all sex toys, including those made of latex or silicone. The exclusive NanoMax CBD formula of this lotion allows for optimal absorption, without any psychoactive effects.

Dani Pepper "O" CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel
Increases the duration and intensity of female orgasms
Improves the natural lubrication of the vagina
Offers a soothing effect against vaginal irritation
Provides a sense of well-being and a relaxing effect on the pelvis
100% organic formula based on water and CBD
Patented NanoMax technology maximises the amount of CBD absorbed by the skin
Without psychoactive effects

Instructions: For best results, apply 1 dose (1 pump press) to the clitoris and 1 dose to the labia minora, then gently massage these areas. The desired effect occurs about 15 minutes after application. Reapply if necessary.
Ingredients: CBD nanoemulsion, organic and natural terpenes, organic alcohol, purified spring water, organic Aloe vera juice from whole leaves, acacia gum and xanthan gum.
Contents: 15 ml (500 mg CBD Blend)

Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer orgasm-amplifying gel

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Dani Pepper

Gel amplificateur d'orgasme Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer

Gel amplificateur d'orgasme Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer
Gel amplificateur d'orgasme Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Véritable best-seller aux USA, le célèbre gel amplificateur d'orgasmes Dani Pepper est enfin disponible en Suisse grâce à KissKiss.ch ! Ce gel à base d'eau et de CBD a spécialement été élaboré pour augmenter la durée et l'intensité des orgasmes féminins. Il améliore également la lubrification naturelle du vagin et apaise les irritations. Un véritable MUST à tester sans plus attendre !

Boostez vos sensations et vos orgasmes avec cet incroyable gel lubrifiant "O" Orgasm Enhancer de Dani Pepper ! Son mélange aphrodisiaque à base d'eau et de CBD permet d'accroître la durée et l'intensité des orgasmes féminins, tout en offrant une meilleure lubrification, que ce soit lors des rapports sexuels mais également lors de la masturbation avec ou sans sextoy. Sa formule exclusive apaise également les irritations vaginales et offre un effet relaxant au niveau du bassin.

"O" Orgasm Enhancer est composé d'ingrédients 100% naturels. Il est compatible avec les préservatifs en latex ainsi que tous les sextoys, y compris ceux fabriqués en latex ou en silicone. La formule exclusive NanoMax CBD de cette lotion permet une absorption optimale, sans aucun effet psychoactif.

• Gel amplificateur d'orgasme Dani Pepper "O" CBD Orgasm Enhancer
• Augmente la durée et l'intensité des orgasmes féminins
• Améliore la lubrification naturelle du vagin
• Offre un effet apaisant contre les irritations vaginales
• Procure un sentiment de bien-être et un effet relaxant au niveau du bassin
• Formule 100% organique à base d'eau et de CBD
• Technologie brevetée NanoMax maximisant la quantité de CBD absorbée par la peau
• Sans effet psychoactif

Utilisation : Pour des résultats optimaux, appliquez 1 dose (1 pression de pompe) sur le clitoris et 1 dose sur les petites lèvres, puis massez doucement ces zones. L'effet désiré intervient environ 15 minutes après l'application. Renouvelez l'application si nécessaire.

Ingrédients : Nano-émulsion CBD, terpènes organiques et naturels, alcool organique, eau de source purifiée, jus d'aloe vera organique à partir de feuilles entières, gomme d'acacia et gomme de xanthane.
Contenance : 15 ml (500 mg CBD Blend)

Gel amplificateur d'orgasme Dani Pepper CBD Orgasm Enhancer

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.