Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator
Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator CHF 198.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

It's time to spice up your sexual experiences as a couple with this 2-in-1 The Couple vibrator from Deia. Made from ultra-soft silicone, this vibrator features two unique tips for divine stimulation of the inner and outer erogenous zones. After deliciously stimulating your clitoris, all you have to do is place the G-spot stimulation head directly on the toy. Its two independent motors offer no less than 10 vibration modes ready to overwhelm you with exquisite sensations. Rechargeable and water resistant, this The Couple vibrator is sure to be the elegant missing piece of your collection!

Made from ultra-soft, body-safe blue silicone, Deia's The Couple 2-in-1 vibrator has been designed to revolutionise intimate moments with your partner. Thanks to its two unique tips, it can divinely massage the external erogenous zones such as the clitoris or the nipples as well as stimulate the internal ones more intensely. To quickly adjust the stimulation, simply put on or take off the cap specially designed for G-spot stimulation.

The Couple by Deia features two unique ends with independent motors for the most orgasmic internal and external stimulation. Choose between the larger, curved tip for the G-spot or the smaller, pointed tip for erotically massaging the nipples, divinely caressing the clitoris or for any other erogenous zone.

The two independent motors of the vibrator deliver 10 vibration modes that you can adjust directly from the toy. Browse through the different modes, vary the pleasures and open the doors to your deepest intimate desires. This sex toy can easily be charged by placing it in its elegant base.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this vibrator. To clean it, use a clean cloth and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Deia The Couple 2-in-1 sex toy (bullet and G-spot vibrator)
Features two unique ends: a larger, domed end and a thinner, pointed end
Suitable for external and internal stimulation, massage, foreplay, vaginal and anal practices
Incorporates two motors delivering 10 vibration modes
Made of ultra-soft, body-safe silicone
Easy to clean and charge

Material: Silicone
Total length (bullet): 13.5 cm
Total length (G-spot): 18.5 cm
Insertable length (bullet): 8.5 cm
Insertable length (G-spot): 13 cm
Insertable diameter (bullet): 2.3 cm (at the widest point)
Insertable diameter (G-spot): 3.4 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Rechargeable internal battery (cable and USB charging cradle included)
Battery life: 85 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colours: Copper and blue

EAN : 0843445030702
Deia The Couple 2-in-1 bullet and G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur 2-en-1 bullet et point G Deia The Couple

Vibromasseur 2-en-1 bullet et point G Deia The Couple
Vibromasseur 2-en-1 bullet et point G Deia The Couple CHF 198.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

C’est l’heure de pimenter vos expériences sexuelles en couple avec ce vibromasseur 2-en-1 The Couple proposé par Deia. Fabriqué dans un silicone ultra doux, ce vibromasseur comprend deux extrémités uniques pour une stimulation divine des zones érogènes internes et externes. Après avoir délicieusement stimuler votre clitoris, il vous suffira d'apposer la tête de stimulation pour le point G directement sur le jouet. Ses deux moteurs indépendants proposent pas moins de 10 modes de vibration prêts à vous envahir d’exquises sensations. Rechargeable et résistant à l’eau, ce vibromasseur The Couple est à coup sûr la pièce élégante qu’il manque à votre collection!

Conçu dans un silicone bleu ultra doux et sans danger pour le corps, le vibromasseur 2-en-1 The Couple de Deia a été pensé pour révolutionner les moments intimes avec votre partenaire. Grâce à ses deux extrémités uniques, il peut tout aussi bien masser divinement les zones érogènes externes telles que le clitoris ou les tétons que stimuler plus intensément celles internes. Pour changer rapidement de stimulation, il vous suffira de mettre ou de retirer le capuchon spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G.

The Couple de Deia comprend deux extrémités uniques avec moteurs indépendants pour une stimulation interne et externe des plus orgasmiques. Choisissez entre l’embout plus grand, bombé et incurvé pour le point G ou celui plus petit et pointu pour masser érotiquement les tétons, caresser divinement le clitoris ou pour tout autre zone érogène.

Les deux moteurs indépendants du vibromasseur délivrent 10 modes de vibration que vous pouvez régler directement depuis le jouet. Parcourez les différents modes, variez les plaisirs et ouvrez les portes à vos plus profonds désirs intimes. Ce sextoy se recharge simplement en le déposant dans son élégant socle.

Pour un confort d’utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser un lubrifiant à base d’eau avec ce vibromasseur. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un chiffon propre ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Sextoy 2-en-1 (vibromasseur bullet et point G) Deia The Couple
• Dispose de deux extrémités uniques : une plus grande et bombée et une plus fine et pointue
• Convient à la stimulation externe et interne, autant aux massages qu'aux préliminaires ainsi qu'aux pratiques vaginales et anales
• Intègre deux moteurs délivrant 10 modes de vibration
• Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Facile à nettoyer et à recharger

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (bullet) : 13.5 cm
Longueur totale (point G) : 18.5 cm
Longueur insérable (bullet) : 8.5 cm
Longueur insérable (point G) : 13 cm
Diamètre insérable (bullet) : 2.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre insérable (point G) : 3.4 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble et socle de recharge USB fournis)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 85 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleurs : Cuivré et bleu

EAN : 0843445030702
Vibromasseur 2-en-1 bullet et point G Deia The Couple

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.