Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Feather vibrating external stimulator

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Experience the delicate pleasures of The Feather vibrating feather from the brand Deia. This versatile vibrating feather will give you delicious massages, and much more, all over your body. This toy is ideal for spicing up foreplay and stimulating the external erogenous zones. Flexible and made from smooth, skin-friendly silicone, this feather features no less than 10 vibration modes to maximise the intimate sensations experienced. Water resistant, refillable, easily washable and perfectly suited for travel, The Feather is a stylish and original sex toy to add to your collection of pleasure toys.

The Feather by Deia is a delicate and elegant blue feather. It is equipped with a flexible tip that is perfectly suited to the comprehensive stimulation of the desired area of the body. Explore the sensations, alone or as a couple, and raise the temperature by caressing the most sensitive areas of the body, including those you might never have thought of! Its ultra-thin handle allows you an optimal grip and a delicate control of the sex toy to enjoy intimate moments as pleasant as they are intense.

Made from a soft, smooth, body-safe silicone, this The Feather vibrating feather will make every massage even more divine. Although delicate, this The Feather is no less powerful as it offers 10 vibration modes that can be adjusted directly from the toy. This maximises the sensations experienced during each caress.

Water resistant and easily washable, The Feather vibrating feather blends discreetly into your dιcor and can be carried with you wherever you go. It is easily charged by placing it in the supplied box connected to the USB cable. To clean this sex toy, KissKiss.ch advises you to use mild soap, a little warm water and a sex toy cleaning agent.

• The Feather vibrating external stimulator by the brand Deia
• Elegant and discreet feather design
• Suitable for all kinds of massages, on all parts of the body
• Ideal for spicing up intimate relationships
• Features 10 vibration modes for maximum sensations
• Ultra-thin handle for optimal grip and control
• Supplied with a transport and charging box
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 0843445030658

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 21.5 cm
Length of the stimulation feather: 9.5 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 65 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Colours: Copper and blue

Deia The Feather vibrating external stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur externe vibrant Deia The Feather

Stimulateur externe vibrant Deia The Feather
Stimulateur externe vibrant Deia The Feather CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Expérimentez les délicats plaisirs de la plume vibrante The Feather proposée par la marque Deia. Cette plume vibrante polyvalente vous offrira de délicieux massages, et bien plus encore, sur l'entièreté du corps. Ce jouet est idéal pour pimenter les préliminaires et stimuler les zones érogènes externes. Flexible et conçue dans un silicone lisse, doux et sans danger pour la peau, cette plume propose pas moins de 10 modes de vibration afin de maximiser les sensations intimes ressenties. Résistant à l'eau, rechargeable, facilement lavable et parfaitement adapté aux voyages, The Feather est le sextoy élégant et original à ajouter à votre collection de jouets de plaisir.

The Feather de Deia se présente sous la forme d'une plume délicate et élégante de couleur bleue. Elle dispose d'une extrémité flexible parfaitement adaptée à la stimulation complète de la zone du corps souhaitée. Explorez les sensations, seul(e) ou en couple, et faites monter la température en caressant les zones les plus sensibles du corps, même celles auxquelles vous n'aurez jamais pensé ! Son manche ultra fin vous permet une prise en main optimale et un contrôle délicat du sextoy afin de passer des moments intimes aussi agréables qu'intenses.

Conçue dans un silicone doux, lisse et sans danger pour le corps, cette plume vibrante The Feather rendra chaque massage encore plus divin. Bien que délicate, cette plume The Feather n'en est pas moins puissante puisqu'elle propose 10 modes de vibration à régler directement depuis le jouet. De quoi maximiser les sensations ressenties lors de chaque caresse.

Résistante à l'eau et aisément lavable, la plume vibrante The Feather se fond en toute discrétion dans votre décor et s'emporte dans vos affaires lors de tous vos déplacements. Il se charge simplement en le déposant dans la boîte fournie branchée au câble USB. Pour nettoyer ce sextoy, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser du savon doux, un peu d'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur externe vibrant The Feather de la marque Deia
• Design élégant et discret, en forme de plume
• Adaptée à toutes sortes de massages, sur toutes les parties du corps
• Idéal pour pimenter les relations intimes
• Propose 10 modes de vibration pour un maximum de sensations
• Manche ultra fin pour une prise en main optimale et un contrôle tout en finesse
• Fourni avec une boîte de transport et de chargement
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 21.5 cm
Longueur de la plume de stimulation : 9.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 65 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Couleurs : Cuivré et bleu

EAN : 0843445030658
Stimulateur externe vibrant Deia The Feather

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.