Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Deia The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator

Deia The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator
Deia The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator CHF 179.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Open your senses to a new sexual experience thanks to The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator from the brand Deia. Made of smooth, soft, body-safe silicone, it will take you straight to 7th heaven with its delicious temperature changes and intense vibrations. Its unique, elegant and slightly curved design allows for optimal internal and external stimulation. Rechargeable, water resistant and easily transportable, this temperature play vibrator is THE innovative sex toy to add to your collection.

The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator by Deia features a unique shape and a simple, elegant design. Slightly curved, this sex toy guarantees optimal and precise G-spot stimulation. Made of a smooth, soft and body-safe blue silicone, it will offer you pleasurable body massages or more intense intimate moments. Alone or together as a couple for some wonderful foreplay, experiment with the 32 different stimulation combinations offered by this The Hot & Cold vibrator.

The main advantage of this Hot & Cold vibrator is its temperature range. Whether you want internal or external stimulation, be prepared for unique and diverse sensations. Make the stimulation head perfectly cool by pressing the "snowflake" button or experience enchanting warmth by pressing the "sun" button. For an even more intimate and sensory experience, combine the heating and cooling functions with the 10 vibration modes offered and let yourself be overwhelmed by the pleasure. All temperature and vibration settings can be made directly from the toy.

Easily rechargeable and water resistant, The Hot & Cold vibrator can be taken with you on the move, even in the shower or bath! Its elegant and discreet design allows it to go unnoticed in your home and to be easily stored in your bag when travelling.
For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you wash it with mild soap, a little warm water and a sex toy cleansing agent.

The Hot & Cold G-Spot vibrator by Deia
Heating and cooling functions for enjoyable temperature play
Offers 10 vibration modes
Unique, elegant design, slightly curved for optimal stimulation
Made of smooth, soft and body-safe blue silicone
Rechargeable, water resistant and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 21.5 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Battery life: 80 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Colours: Copper and blue

EAN : 0843445030856
Deia The Hot & Cold G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur point G Deia The Hot & Cold

Vibromasseur point G Deia The Hot & Cold
Vibromasseur point G Deia The Hot & Cold CHF 179.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ouvrez vos sens à une nouvelle expérience sexuelle grâce au vibromasseur pour point G The Hot & Cold proposé par la marque Deia. Fabriqué dans un silicone lisse, doux et sans danger pour le corps, il vous emmènera directement au 7ème ciel grâce à ses délicieux changements de températures et à ses intenses vibrations. Son design unique, élégant et légèrement courbé vous permet une stimulation optimale, autant interne qu'externe. Rechargeable, résistant à l'eau et aisément transportable, ce vibromasseur pour jeux de températures est LE sextoy innovant à ajouter à votre collection.

Le vibromasseur pour point G The Hot & Cold de Deia présente une forme unique et un design sobre et élégant. Légèrement recourbé, ce sextoy vous garantit une stimulation optimale et précise du point G. Conçu dans un silicone de couleur bleue, lisse, doux et sans danger pour le corps, il vous offrira d'agréables massages corporels ou des moments intimes plus torrides. Seul(e) ou en couple pour de merveilleux préliminaires, expérimentez les 32 différentes combinaisons de stimulation que propose ce vibromasseur The Hot & Cold.

Le principal atout de ce vibromasseur The Hot & Cold est son jeu de températures. Que ce soit pour la stimulation interne ou externe, préparez-vous à des sensations uniques et diversifiées. Rendez la tête de stimulation parfaitement fraîche en appuyant sur le bouton "flocon de neige" ou expérimentez la chaleur envoûtant en appuyant sur le "soleil". Pour une expérience intime et sensorielle encore plus intense, couplez les fonctions chauffante et refroidissante avec les 10 modes de vibration proposés et laissez-vous envahir de plaisir. Tous les réglages de températures et de vibrations s'effectuent directement depuis le jouet.

Facilement rechargeable et résistant à l'eau, le vibromasseur The Hot & Cold s'emporte avec vous lors de chaque déplacement, et même sous la douche ou dans le bain! Son design élégant et discret lui permet de passer inaperçu chez vous et se stocke sans problème dans votre sac en déplacement.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de le laver avec du savon doux, un peu d'eau tiède ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur pour point G The Hot & Cold de Deia
• Fonctions chauffante et refroidissante pour d'agréables jeux de températures
• Propose 10 modes de vibration
• Design unique, élégant, légèrement recourbé pour une stimulation optimale
• Fabriqué en silicone de couleur bleue, lisse, doux et sans danger pour le corps
• Rechargeable, résistant à l'eau et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 21.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 80 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Couleurs : Cuivré et bleu

EAN : 0843445030856
Vibromasseur point G Deia The Hot & Cold

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.