Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Mister B HellHound Argus dildo - 15.5 cm

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Discover the new HellHound Argus dildo straight from hell, designed by Mister B. This evil dildo made entirely of silicone is the new little devil to add to your collection. It knows only pain, fire and pleasure. Take shelter from the huge, heavy evil beast that is the HellHound Argus sex toy!

This HellHound Argus dildo by Mister B is a representation of a thick phallus with a bulging glans, making this fantasy toy a real burning inferno. Argus is, according to mythology, a giant with a hundred eyes, and thanks to him, you'll be screaming with pleasure at every back-and-forth movement.

HellHound is a collection of high-quality silicone dildos designed to take you straight into the depths of pleasure and pain, with the stretch and compression during each penetration movement that only a HellHound can achieve. The shapes are demonic but the silicone is soft, making these hellish creatures a bold addition to your naughty toy collection.

Each form is named after a unique beast with an unholy spirit, bringing your dark fantasies to life.

Take care of your HellHound Argus dildo:
Use water or oil-based lubricants with your Hellhound toys as they are made of high-quality silicone.
Avoid using a silicone-based lubricant with these silicone sex toys, as it can cause gradual deterioration of the silicone in the dildo. Also avoid using a hybrid lubricant with silicone toys, as it also contains silicone.

Clean your HellHound Argus dildo:
For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you always clean your dildos after each use. To care for your dildo after playtime, fill the sink with hot water between 40C and 50C, use an unscented liquid soap without lotion and leave the toy to soak for about 15 minutes. Then scrub it with a soft brush or a new sponge and rinse with soapy water. Dry your sex toy completely before storing it.

Read more…

Store your HellHound Argus dildo properly:
Hellhound sex toys should not be stored in the same bag as other toys as the different plasticisers and materials used by the manufacturers can cause your Hellhound silicone dildos to dissolve when they touch. To prevent this destructive process from happening, put each of your toys in its own bag so that your dildos never touch. Store your sex toys clean and dry in a safe, well-ventilated place.

Are you tempted by a one-way ticket to hell? The Argus dildo from Mister B will be your entry ticket.

EAN : 8718788904596

HellHound Argus fantasy dildo by Mister B
Represents the ideally curved penis of the giant Argus
With bumps for maximum sensations
100% silicone design
Firm, flexible
Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 15.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.4 cm (at widest point)
Weight : 328 g.
Colours: Black and Purple

Mister B HellHound Argus dildo - 15.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo Mister B HellHound Argus - 15.5 cm

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Découvrez le nouveau dildo HellHound Argus tout droit sorti de l’enfer, conçu par Mister B. Ce dildo maléfique fabriqué entièrement en silicone est le nouveau petit diable à ajouter à votre collection. Il ne connaît que la douleur, le feu et le plaisir. Mettez-vous à l'abri de l'énorme et lourde bête maléfique que représente le sextoy HellHound Argus !

Ce dildo HellHound Argus conçu par Mister B est la représentation d’un phallus épais au nœud bombé, ce qui fait de ce jouet fantastique un véritable enfer brûlant. Argus est selon la mythologie un géant à cent yeux, et grâce à lui vous hurlerez de plaisir à chaque va-et-vient.

HellHound est une collection de godes en silicone de haute qualité, conçue pour vous amener tout droit dans les profondeurs du plaisir et de la douleur, avec l'étirement et la compression lors de chaque mouvement de pénétration que seul un HellHound peut réaliser. Les formes sont démoniaques mais le silicone est doux, ce qui fait de ces créatures infernales des sextoys audacieux à ajouter à votre collection de jouets coquins.

Chaque forme porte le nom d'une bête unique d'une essence contre nature, donnant vie à votre fantasme de l'obscurité.

Prenez soin de votre dildo HellHound Argus :
Utilisez des lubrifiants à base d'eau ou d'huile avec vos jouets Hellhound car ils sont fabriqués en silicone de haute qualité.
Évitez d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base de silicone avec ces jouets sexuels en silicone, car il peut entraîner une détérioration progressive du silicone du dildo. Évitez également d'utiliser un lubrifiant hybride avec des jouets en silicone, car il contient aussi du silicone.

Nettoyez votre dildo HellHound Argus :
Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de nettoyez toujours vos godemichets après chaque utilisation. Pour entretenir votre dilds après le jeu, remplissez l'évier avec de l'eau chaude entre 40°C et 50°C, utilisez un savon liquide non parfumé et sans lotion et laissez tremper le jouet pendant environ 15 minutes. Frottez-le ensuite avec une brosse douce ou une nouvelle éponge et rincez à l'eau savonneuse. Séchez complètement votre sextoy avant de le ranger.

Lire la suite…

Bien ranger votre dildo Argus HellHound :
Les sextoys Hellhound ne doivent pas être rangés dans le même sac que d'autres jouets car les différents plastifiants et matériaux utilisés par les fabricants peuvent provoquer la dissolution de vos dildos Hellhound en silicone lorsqu'ils se touchent. Pour éviter que ce processus destructeur ne se produise, rangez chacun de vos jouets dans son propre sac afin que vos dildos ne se touchent jamais. Rangez vos sextoys propres et secs dans un endroit sûr et bien ventilé.

Êtes-vous tenté(e) pour un aller simple pour l’enfer ? Le dildo Argus de Mister B sera votre ticket d’entrée !

EAN : 8718788904596

• Dildo fantaisie HellHound Argus de Mister B
• Représente le pénis du géant Argus idéalement incurvé
• Avec bosses pour un maximum de sensations
• Conception 100% en silicone
• Ferme, flexible et facile à nettoyer
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 15.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5.4 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 328 g.
Couleurs : Noir et violet

Dildo Mister B HellHound Argus - 15.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.