Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Mister B HellHound Cerberus dildo - 16.5 cm

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Mister B has designed the HellHound Cerberus dildo, emerging from the gates of hell, he is the ruler of the throne of pleasure, pain and darkness! Unleash your inner beast with this 100% silicone dildo. Its thick shaft and glans will give you an orgasmic experience.

This HellHound Cerberus toy created by Mister B is an imaginative depiction of a penis straight from the world of fantasy. A representation of the penis of Cerberus, which according to legend was the three-headed dog of Hades. A red-hot toy for a smouldering orgasm!

HellHound is a collection of high-quality silicone dildos designed to take you straight into the depths of pleasure and pain, with the stretch and compression during each penetration movement that only a HellHound can achieve. The shapes are demonic but the silicone is soft, making these hellish creatures a bold addition to your naughty toy collection.

Each form is named after a unique beast with an unholy spirit, bringing your dark fantasies to life.

Take care of your HellHound Cerberus dildo:
Use water or oil-based lubricants with your Hellhound toys as they are made of high-quality silicone.
Avoid using a silicone-based lubricant with these silicone sex toys, as it can cause gradual deterioration of the silicone in the dildo. Also avoid using a hybrid lubricant with silicone toys, as it also contains silicone.

Clean your HellHound Cerberus dildo:
For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you always clean your dildos after each use. To care for your dildo after playtime, fill the sink with hot water between 40C and 50C, use an unscented liquid soap without lotion and leave the toy to soak for about 15 minutes. Then scrub it with a soft brush or a new sponge and rinse with soapy water. Dry your sex toy completely before storing it.

Read more…

Store your HellHound Cerberus dildo properly:
Hellhound sex toys should not be stored in the same bag as other toys as the different plasticisers and materials used by the manufacturers can cause your Hellhound silicone dildos to dissolve when they touch. To prevent this destructive process from happening, put each of your toys in its own bag so that your dildos never touch. Store your sex toys clean and dry in a safe, well-ventilated place.

Let this myth overwhelm you, Mister B's HellHound Cerberus will be the perfect obedient doggie!

EAN : 8718788904503

HellHound Cerberus fantasy dildo by Mister B
Represents the penis of the three-headed dog, Cerberus
With bumps for maximum sensations
100% silicone design
Firm, flexible
Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 16.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 6.5 cm (at widest point)
Weight : 385 g.
Colours: Black and Purple

Mister B HellHound Cerberus dildo - 16.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo Mister B HellHound Cerberus - 16.5 cm

Dildo Mister B HellHound Cerberus - 16.5 cm CHF 94.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Mister B a conçu le dildo HellHound Cerberus, émergeant des portes de l'enfer, il est le souverain du trône du plaisir, de la douleur et de l'obscurité ! Libérez la bête qui est en vous avec ce dildo 100% conçu en silicone. Sa tige épaisse et son nœud vous offriront un orgasme jouissif.

Ce jouet HellHound Cerberus créé par Mister B est une imagination représentative d’une verge sortie du monde fantaisiste. Une représentation du pénis de Cerbère, qui était selon la légende le chien à trois têtes d'Hadès. Un jouet brûlant pour un orgasme ardent !

HellHound est une collection de godes en silicone de haute qualité, conçue pour vous amener tout droit dans les profondeurs du plaisir et de la douleur, avec l'étirement et la compression lors de chaque mouvement de pénétration que seul un HellHound peut réaliser. Les formes sont démoniaques mais le silicone est doux, ce qui fait de ces créatures infernales des sextoys audacieux à ajouter à votre collection de jouets coquins.

Chaque forme porte le nom d'une bête unique d'une essence contre nature, donnant vie à votre fantasme de l'obscurité.

Prenez soin de votre dildo HellHound Cerberus :
Utilisez des lubrifiants à base d'eau ou d'huile avec vos jouets Hellhound car ils sont fabriqués en silicone de haute qualité.
Évitez d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base de silicone avec ces jouets sexuels en silicone, car il peut entraîner une détérioration progressive du silicone du dildo. Évitez également d'utiliser un lubrifiant hybride avec des jouets en silicone, car il contient aussi du silicone.

Nettoyez votre dildo HellHound Cerberus :
Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de nettoyez toujours vos godemichets après chaque utilisation. Pour entretenir votre dilds après le jeu, remplissez l'évier avec de l'eau chaude entre 40°C et 50°C, utilisez un savon liquide non parfumé et sans lotion et laissez tremper le jouet pendant environ 15 minutes. Frottez-le ensuite avec une brosse douce ou une nouvelle éponge et rincez à l'eau savonneuse. Séchez complètement votre sextoy avant de le ranger.

Lire la suite…

Bien ranger votre dildo HellHound Cerberus:
Les sextoys Hellhound ne doivent pas être rangés dans le même sac que d'autres jouets car les différents plastifiants et matériaux utilisés par les fabricants peuvent provoquer la dissolution de vos dildos Hellhound en silicone lorsqu'ils se touchent. Pour éviter que ce processus destructeur ne se produise, rangez chacun de vos jouets dans son propre sac afin que vos dildos ne se touchent jamais. Rangez vos sextoys propres et secs dans un endroit sûr et bien ventilé.

Laissez ce mythe vous submerger, HellHound Cerberus de Mister B saura être le bon toutou obéissant !

EAN : 8718788904503

• Dildo fantaisie HellHound Cerberus de Mister B
• Représente le pénis du chien à trois têtes Cerbère
• Avec bosses pour un maximum de sensations
• Conception 100% en silicone
• Ferme, flexible
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 16.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 6.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 385 g.
Couleurs : Noir et violet

Dildo Mister B HellHound Cerberus - 16.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.