Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This sex toy in UltraSkyn dual density material, is a faithful replica of the penis of Ryan Bones, a pornographic film actor of the label Men.com. Of normal length, however, it has an imposing diameter of 5 cm, which "will not go unnoticed"... This Doc Johnson dildo is supplied with a removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup, which will allow you to use it in all circumstances, hands-free.

Lovers of impressive sizes, you won’t be disappointed! Doc Johnson brings out yet another innovation, with its brand new "Signature Cocks" collection of realistic dildos, reproducing the penises of the most famous American porn actors.

This dildo is a faithful reproduction, created by casting a mould of the penis and testicles of actor Ryan Bones. Medium sized, suitable for beginners as well as those with more experience.

Made using dual density UltraSkyn material, this dildo offers a soft, smooth feel with a firm body, for optimal sensations during penetration.

This Doc Johnson realistic dildo is compatible with the accessories of the Vac-U-Lock range (harnesses, suction cups, etc.). It is also provided with a Vac-U-Lock removable suction cup, which will allow you to attach it firmly to any smooth and flat surface, so you can enjoy yourself without having to hold it with your hands.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Doc Johnson sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. It is recommended to use UltraSkyn regenerating powder (see below) to prolong the life of this sex toy.

Read more…

• Realistic dildo reproducing the penis of porn star Ryan Bones
• Made using realistic and patented UltraSkyn material
• Phthalate-free and safe for the body
• Comes with removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup and storage case

Material: UltraSkyn TPE
Total length: 18.5 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Diameter: 5 cm
Colour: Beige

Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock realistic dildo - 15 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock - 15 cm

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock - 15 cm CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce sextoy en matière UltraSkyn double densité, est une réplique fidèle du pénis de Ryan Bones, un acteur de films pornographiques du label Men.com. De longueur normale, il possède toutefois un diamètre imposant de 5 cm, qui ne "passera pas inaperçu"… Ce dildo Doc Johnson est fourni avec une ventouse Vac-U-Lock amovible, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser en toutes circonstances, sans les mains.

Amatrices et amateurs de beaux calibres, vous allez être comblés ! Doc Johnson innove une fois de plus, avec sa toute nouvelle collection de dildos réalistes "Signature Cocks", reproduisant les pénis des plus célèbres acteurs de films X américains.

Ce gode est une reproduction fidèle, réalisée par moulage, du pénis et des testicules de l'acteur Ryan Bones. Sa taille moyenne, conviendra aussi bien aux débutantes et débutants qu'aux personnes plus expérimentées.

Conçu en matière double densité UltraSkyn, ce dildo offre un toucher à la fois doux, mou, avec un corps ferme, pour des sensations optimales lors de la pénétration.

Ce dildo réaliste Doc Johnson est compatible avec les accessoires de la gamme Vac-U-Lock (harnais, ventouses, etc.). Il est d'ailleurs fourni avec une ventouse amovible Vac-U-Lock, qui vous permettra de le fixer fermement, sur toute surface lisse et plane, afin de pouvoir en profiter sans devoir le tenir avec vos mains.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Doc Johnson avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Il est recommandé d'utiliser de la poudre régénérante UltraSkyn (voir ci-dessous), afin de prolonger la durée de vie de ce sextoy.

Lire la suite…

• Godemichet réaliste reproduisant le pénis de la pornstar Ryan Bones
• Conçu en matière réaliste et brevetée UltraSkyn
• Sans phtalates et sûr pour le corps
• Livré avec une ventouse amovible Vac-U-Lock et un étui de rangement

Matière : TPE UltraSkyn
Longueur totale : 18.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre : 5 cm
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 0782421073381
Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Ryan Bones Cock - 15 cm

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par cocklover le 31.12.2019
Belle expérience

Ce magnifique dildo est vraiment bien, belle épaisseur, pas trop long pas trop court, excellent pour une totale jouissance, la matière est douce, ferme a l'intérieur et soft a l'extérieur, il n'est pas dur comme un dildo en plastique, je le recommande a toutes celles et ceux qui recherchent une expérience authentique.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.