Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5 Butt plug

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5 Butt plug CHF 26.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Specially designed for anal play enthusiasts, this Plug Trainer Tool No 5 from Doc Johnson's TitanMen collection opens the floodgates to orgasms! Featuring a slightly curved tip to deliciously stimulate the prostate, this sex toy is made of smooth and firm Sil-A-Gel patented material for ecstatic sensations. The different sizes of this breathtaking anal toy ensure progressive and safe pleasure thanks to its wide base.

Straight from the United States, this Trainer Tool No 5 plug from the TitanMen range proposed by the Doc Johnson brand has been specially developed for people wishing to discover anal play. Its base is widened for completely safe insertion and the different sizes of this toy offer progressive pleasure. Its end is slightly curved in order to optimally stimulate your internal erogenous zones, and more particularly the prostate.

Lightly flexible and offering an insertable length of 11 cm, this Trainer Tool No 5 butt plug is made entirely of body-safe Sil-A-Gel PVC plastic. Its smooth and firm coating will give you intimate sensations like you’ve never felt before.

For optimal use, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration with this plug. Once your naughty moments are over, clean this toy before and after use with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleanser for sex toys.

• Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5 butt plug
• Curved tip for ideal prostate stimulation
• Different diameters for a smooth and progressive insertion
• Wide, flat base for ease of use and safety
• Made of soft PVC Sil-A-Gel plastic, safe for the body
• Smooth and firm surface for intense sensations

Material: Sil-A-Gel (hypoallergenic and phthalates-free)
Total length: 14 cm
Insertable length: 11.5 cm
Diameter of the end: 3.1 cm
Diameter of the conical part: 5 cm
Diameter of the ring: 3.9 cm
Weight : 175 g
Colour: Black

EAN : 0782421014209

Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5 Butt plug

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Plug anal Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Plug anal Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5 CHF 26.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Spécialement conçu pour les adeptes des jeux anaux, ce plug Trainer Tool No 5 de la collection TitanMen de Doc Johnson vous ouvre directement la porte de l'orgasme! Doté d'une extrémité légèrement incurvée afin de stimuler délicieusement la prostate, ce sextoy est fabriqué dans une matière brevetée Sil-A-Gel lisse et ferme pour des sensations extatiques. Les différentes envergures de cet époustouflant jouet anal vous assurent un plaisir progressif et sécurisé grâce à sa base élargie.

Tout droit venu des Etats-Unis, ce plug Trainer Tool No 5 de la gamme TitanMen proposé par la marque Doc Johnson a spécialement été développé pour les personnes souhaitant découvrir les jeux anaux. Sa base est élargie pour une insertion en toute sécurité et les différentes envergures de ce jouet vous offrent des plaisirs progressifs. Son extrémité est légèrement courbée afin de stimuler au mieux vos zones érogènes internes, et plus particulièrement la prostate.

Légèrement flexible et offrant une longueur insérable de 11 cm, ce plug anal Trainer Tool No 5 est entièrement conçu en plastique PVC Sil-A-Gel sans danger pour le corps. Son revêtement lisse et ferme vous procurera des sensations intimes encore jamais ressenties.

Pour une utilisation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale avec ce plug. Une fois vos moments coquins terminés, nettoyez ce jouet avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5
• Extrémité incurvée pour stimuler idéalement la prostate
• Diamètres différents pour une insertion progressive et sans encombre
• Base large et plate pour une utilisation aisée et une sécurité renforcée
• Fabriqué en plastique PVC Sil-A-Gel doux, sans danger pour le corps
• Surface lisse et ferme pour des sensations intenses

Matière : Sil-A-Gel (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 14 cm
Longueur insérable : 11.5 cm
Diamètre de l'extrémité : 3.1 cm
Diamètre de la partie conique : 5 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre de l'anneau : 3.9 cm
Poids : 175 g
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0782421014209

Plug anal Doc Johnson TitanMen Trainer Tool No 5

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.