Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Vac-U-Lock Dual Density Extreme Set" kit contains everything you need for enjoying particularly intense games. It includes 3 realistic UltraSkyn dildos, a harness, a Vac-U-Lock "Knuckle Up" handle, a mounting bracket and a Vac-U-Lock suction pad, as well as a complete kit of accessories (4 rings, lubricant, cleaner, Vac-U powder and UltraSkyn powder). Due to the size of the dildos it contains, this set is reserved for experienced users.

This kit brings together everything needed to allow experienced couples to discover new heights of pleasure. It is suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. Give your partner incredibly intense and realistic sensations with this extremely well made set.

The harness can be worn by men or women. It is made from soft, hardwearing material that feels good against the skin. It is easy to adjust to fit your shape and is comfortable to wear. It can be used with other dildos using the four silicone o-rings provided. It is also compatible with all the dildos and sex toys featuring the Vac-U-Lock system.

Thanks to the three different dildos provided, you can vary the sensations during your sex sessions. The set also includes a classic plug and a plug with a suction cup base, as well as a water-based lubricant, a sex toy cleaning solution, a sample of regenerating Vac-U Powder and a sample of regenerating UltraSkyn Powder.

• Complete strap-on kit for experienced users
• Completely adjustable harness offers exceptional comfort
• Compatible with most Vac-U-Lock products
• 3 realistic dildos in UltraSkyn material, in 3 different sizes (XXL)
• 4 o-rings
• 1 classic plug and 1 suction cup plug
• Comes with lubricant, cleaning solution and a sample of Vac-U Powder

Materials: TPE / PP - phthalate free
Total length of dildo (10.5") : 26 cm
Insertable length of dildo (10.5") : 20 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (10.5") : 6 cm
Total length of dildo (12") : 31 cm
Insertable length of dildo (12") : 24 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (12") : 7 cm
Total length of dildo (15.5") : 39 cm
Insertable length of dildo (15.5") : 34 cm
Insertable diameter of dildo (15.5") : 5.5 cm
Ring diameters: 3.1 - 4.1 - 5.1 - 7.1 cm
Harness waist size: up to 120 cm 
Harness colour: Black
Colour of realistic dildo: Beige skin tone

Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme strap-on kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Kit gode-ceinture Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme

Kit gode-ceinture Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme CHF 298.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce kit "Vac-U-Lock Dual Density Extreme Set" contient tout le nécessaire pour des moments de jeux particulièrement intenses. Il comprend 3 godemichets réalistes de très dimensions en matière UltraSkyn, un harnais, une poignée Vac-U-Lock "Knuckle Up", un support de fixation et une ventouse Vac-U-Lock, ainsi qu'un kit complet d'accessoires (4 anneaux, du lubrifiant, un nettoyant, de la poudre Vac-U et de la poudre UltraSkyn). De part la taille des dildos qu'il contient, ce set est réservés aux personnes expérimentées.

Ce kit rassemble tout le nécessaire pour permettre aux couples expérimentés de découvrir de nouveaux sommets du plaisir. Il convient aussi bien à la stimulation anale que vaginale. Offrez à votre partenaire des sensations incroyablement intenses et réalistes, grâce à ce set particulièrement bien conçu.

Le harnais fourni peut être porté aussi bien par une femme que par un homme. Il est fabriqué dans une matière douce, résistante et confortable. Il s'ajustera aisément à votre anatomie et ne vous gênera pas lors de son utilisation. Il peut être utilisé avec différents dildos grâce à quatre anneaux en silicone "O-Ring" fournis. Il est également compatible avec tous les godemichets et sextoys équipés du système Vac-U-Lock.

Grâce aux trois différents godemichets XXL, vous pourrez varier les sensations lors de vos jeux intimes. Un support de fixation classique ainsi qu'un support avec base à ventouse sont fournis, tout comme un lubrifiant à base d'eau, un nettoyant pour sextoys, un échantillon de poudre régénérante Vac-U Powder et une poudre de régénération UltraSkyn.

• Kit gode-ceinture complet pour personnes expérimentées
• Harnais totalement ajustable et particulièrement confortable
• Compatible avec les produits Vac-U-Lock
• 3 dildos réalistes en matière UltraSkyn, dans 3 différentes tailles (XXL)
• 4 anneaux de fixation
• 1 support classique et 1 support à ventouse
• Livré avec un lubrifiant, un nettoyant, un échantillon de poudre Vac-U Powder et un échantillon de poudre UltraSkyn

Matières : TPE / PP - sans phtalates
Longueur totale du dildo (10.5") : 26 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo (10.5") : 20 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo (10.5") : 6 cm
Longueur totale du dildo (12") : 31 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo (12") : 24 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo (12") : 7 cm
Longueur totale du dildo (15.5") : 39 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo (15.5") : 34 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo (15.5") : 5.5 cm
Diamètres des anneaux : 3.1 - 4.1 - 5.1 - 7.1 cm
Tour de taille du harnais : jusqu'à 120 cm
Couleur du harnais : Noir
Couleur des dildos : Beige

Kit gode-ceinture Doc Johnson Dual Density Extreme

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.