Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sex Toys | Swiss Online Sex Shop

Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock realistic dildo - 18 cm

Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock realistic dildo - 18 cm CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Xander Corvus Signature Cock" sex toy is a faithful replica of the penis of pornographic porn actor Xander Corvus. Made using UltraSkyn dual density material, this dildo offers a soft, smooth and firm feel, just like an erect penis. It comes with a removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup, which will allow you to use it under any circumstances, hands-free.

Lovers of impressive sizes, you won’t be disappointed! Doc Johnson brings out yet another innovation, with its brand new "Signature Cocks" collection of realistic dildos, reproducing the penises of the most famous American porn actors.

This dildo is a faithful reproduction, created by casting a mould of the penis and testicles of actor Xander Corvus. Its size, above average, is recommended more for experienced users.

Made using dual density UltraSkyn material, this dildo offers a soft, smooth feel with a firm body, for optimal sensations during penetration.

This Doc Johnson realistic dildo is compatible with the accessories of the Vac-U-Lock range (harnesses, suction cups, etc.). It is also provided with a Vac-U-Lock removable suction cup, which will allow you to attach it firmly to any smooth and flat surface, so you can enjoy yourself without having to hold it with your hands.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Doc Johnson sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. It is recommended to use UltraSkyn regenerating powder (see below) to prolong the life of this sex toy.

Read more…

• Realistic dildo reproducing the penis of porn star Xander Corvus
• Made using realistic and patented UltraSkyn material
• Phthalate-free and safe for the body
• Comes with removable Vac-U-Lock suction cup and storage case

Material: UltraSkyn TPE
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 18 cm
Diameter: 5 cm
Colour: Beige

Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock realistic dildo - 18 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Doc Johnson Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse KissKiss.ch

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock - 18 cm

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock - 18 cm CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce sextoy "Xander Corvus Signature Cock" est une réplique fidèle du pénis de l'acteur de films pornographiques américain Xander Corvus. Conçu en matière double densité UltraSkyn, ce godemichet offre un toucher à la fois doux, moelleux et ferme, tout comme un pénis en érection. Il est fourni avec une ventouse Vac-U-Lock amovible, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser en toutes circonstances, sans les mains.

Amatrices et amateurs de beaux calibres, vous allez être comblés ! Doc Johnson innove une fois de plus, avec sa toute nouvelle collection de dildos réalistes "Signature Cocks", reproduisant les pénis des plus célèbres acteurs de films X américains.

Ce gode est une reproduction fidèle, réalisée par moulage, du pénis et des testicules de l'acteur Xander Corvus. Sa taille, au dessus de la moyenne, est plutôt recommandée aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs avertis.

Conçu en matière double densité UltraSkyn, ce dildo offre un toucher à la fois doux, mou, avec un corps ferme, pour des sensations optimales lors de la pénétration.

Ce dildo réaliste Doc Johnson est compatible avec les accessoires de la gamme Vac-U-Lock (harnais, ventouses, etc.). Il est d'ailleurs fourni avec une ventouse amovible Vac-U-Lock, qui vous permettra de le fixer fermement, sur toute surface lisse et plane, afin de pouvoir en profiter sans devoir le tenir avec vos mains.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Doc Johnson avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Il est recommandé d'utiliser de la poudre régénérante UltraSkyn (voir ci-dessous), afin de prolonger la durée de vie de ce sextoy.

Lire la suite…

• Godemichet réaliste reproduisant le pénis de la pornstar Xander Corvus
• Conçu en matière réaliste et brevetée UltraSkyn
• Sans phtalates et sûr pour le corps
• Livré avec une ventouse amovible Vac-U-Lock et un étui de rangement

Matière : TPE UltraSkyn
Longueur totale : 24 cm
Longueur insérable : 18 cm
Diamètre : 5 cm
Couleur : Beige

Dildo réaliste Doc Johnson Xander Corvus Cock - 18 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.