Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Dorcel Divine Rabbit: the double stimulation vibrator, which stimulates the clitoris with sensual aspirations, as well as the vagina and the G-spot with incredible vibrations. A real must-have, if you want to reach powerful orgasms very easily! Rechargeable, waterproof and easy to use.

The Divine Rabbit by Dorcel is an evolution of the most famous double stimulation vibrator on the market: the rabbit. Like its predecessors, Divine Rabbit simultaneously stimulates the clitoris and vagina, but no longer only by vibrations, but also by delicious aspirations.

Slightly curved, the longest part of the Divine Rabbit is inserted into the vagina to stimulate the vaginal walls and G-spot with intense vibrations. Simultaneously, its small external appendage presses against the clitoris, stimulating it with delicious and multiple aspirations, lasting only a few seconds and repeating as many times as you wish, until orgasm. 6 modes of vibration and 3 types of suction are proposed, to satisfy all your desires…

Dorcel Divine Rabbit is coated with a medical grade matte silicone, offering an incredibly silky soft touch, for the most pleasant insertion and contact with the skin. Totally waterproof, it can be used in the shower or in your bath. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this real orgasm machine will delight you for more than an hour and is easily recharged with the USB cable provided.

For an experience as exciting as it is enjoyable, KissKiss.ch recommends using Divine Rabbit with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Dorcel Divine Rabbit rabbit-type vibrator
• Stimulates the clitoris with delicious aspirations (3 modes)
• Stimulates the vagina and G-spot with incredible vibrations (6 modes)
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Comes with a satin-finish storage and transport pouch

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.3 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm (at widest point)
Length of the clitoral stimulator: 4 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

Dorcel Divine Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Dorcel Divine Rabbit

Vibromasseur Dorcel Divine Rabbit CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Dorcel Divine Rabbit : le vibromasseur double stimulation, qui stimule le clitoris par de sensuelles aspirations, ainsi que le vagin et le point G par d'incroyables vibrations. Un véritable must pour atteindre des orgasmes puissants, très facilement ! Rechargeable, étanche et facile à utiliser.

Divine Rabbit de Dorcel est une évolution du plus célèbre vibromasseur double stimulation du marché : le rabbit. Tout comme ses prédécesseurs, Divine Rabbit stimule simultanément clitoris et vagin, mais plus uniquement par vibrations, mais également par de délicieuses aspirations.

Légèrement courbée, la partie la plus longue de Divine Rabbit s'insère dans le vagin pour stimuler parois vaginales et point G par d'intenses vibrations. Simultanément, son petit appendice externe vient se coller sur le clitoris, pour le stimuler par de délicieuses et multiples aspirations, ne durant que quelques secondes et se répétant autant que vous le souhaiterez, jusqu'à l'orgasme. 6 modes de vibrations et 3 types de succions sont proposés, afin de satisfaire toutes vos envies…

Dorcel Divine Rabbit est recouvert d'un silicone mat de qualité médicale, offrant un toucher doux et incroyablement soyeux, pour une insertion et un contact avec la peau des plus agréables. Totalement étanche, il peut être utilisé sous la douche ou dans votre bain. Équipée d'une batterie rechargeable, cette véritable machine à orgasmes pourra vous combler pendant plus d'une heure et se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB fourni.

Pour une expérience aussi excitante qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser Divine Rabbit avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur de type rabbit Dorcel Divine Rabbit
• Stimule le clitoris par de délicieuses aspirations (3 modes)
• Stimule le vagin et le point G par d'incroyables vibrations (6 modes)
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement et de transport satinée

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 20.3 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur du stimulateur clitoridien : 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur Dorcel Divine Rabbit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.