Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb
Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Indulge yourself and take care of your intimate needs with the Douche Mate Pro from Marc Dorcel. This sex toy combines an automatic enema bulb and a vibrator, allowing you to clean your intimate area while divinely stimulating it. Made of silky soft silicone, the shaft of this toy not only provides intense vibrations but also has 5 spray-style holes for optimal 360 cleansing.

With its Douche Mate Pro enema bulb, Dorcel offers a fully automated, premium-quality intimate cleansing system. This automatic enema bulb is suitable for both vaginal and anal enemas. Ergonomically shaped for an ideal grip, this removable 2-in-1 enema bulb and vibrator is easy to use and clean. The lower, compressible tank-shaped part with a capacity of 200 ml has been designed to prevent reflux.

Elegant and modern, this intimate cleaning system incorporates an advanced anti-backflow design, which allows for effective anal or vaginal cleansing, without any possible backflow of water inside the bulb. Designed for both men and women, the Douche Mate Pro offers 7 vibration modes and 3 cleaning intensities. Enjoy greater comfort and ease of use for your intimate cleansing, with its 5 multi-directional jets offering 360-degree cleaning.

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automated enema bulb and vibrator
Multi-directional jets for 360-degree cleaning
Simple to use
3 cleaning modes and 7 vibration modes
Anti-backflow design (prevents water from flowing back into the bulb)
Rechargeable via USB

Material: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 24.7 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.65 cm
Capacity: 200 ml
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

Dorcel Douche Mate Pro automatic enema bulb

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Poire de lavement automatique Dorcel Douche Mate Pro

Poire de lavement automatique Dorcel Douche Mate Pro
Poire de lavement automatique Dorcel Douche Mate Pro CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Faites-vous plaisir tout en prenant soin de votre intimité avec le Douche Mate Pro proposé par Marc Dorcel. Ce sextoy combinant poire à lavement automatique et vibromasseur vous permettra ainsi de nettoyer votre zone intime tout en la stimulant divinement. Conçue en silicone doux et soyeux, la tige de ce jouet procure non seulement d'intenses vibrations mais est également dotée de 5 orifices de style spray pour une toilette optimale à 360°.

Avec sa poire de lavement Douche Mate Pro, Dorcel offre un système de nettoyage intime entièrement automatisé et de première qualité. Cette poire de lavement automatique convient aussi bien pour les lavements vaginaux qu'anaux. De forme ergonomique pour une prise en main idéale, cette poire à lavement et vibromasseur 2 en 1 démontable est facile à utiliser ainsi qu'à nettoyer. La partie inférieure et compressible en forme de réservoir d'une contenance de 200ml a été conçue pour éviter les reflux.

Élégant et moderne, ce système de nettoyage intime intègre un design anti-refoulement avancé, qui permet un nettoyage anal ou vaginal efficace, sans retour d'eau possible à l'intérieur de la poire. Destiné autant aux hommes qu'aux femmes, le Douche Mate Pro propose 7 modes de vibration ainsi que 3 intensités de nettoyage. Profitez d'un meilleur confort et d'une plus grande facilité pour vos lavements intimes, à l'aide de ses 5 jets multi-directionnels offrant un nettoyage sur 360 degrés.

• Poire de lavement automatisée et vibromasseur Dorcel Douche Mate Pro
• Jets multi-directionnels offrant un nettoyage à 360 degrés
• Fonctionnement simple
• 3 modes de nettoyage et 7 modes de vibration
• Design anti-retour (évite que l'eau revienne dans la poire)
• Rechargeable par USB

Matière: Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 24.7 cm
Longueur insérable : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.65 cm
Capacité du réservoir : 200 ml
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Poire de lavement automatique Dorcel Douche Mate Pro

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.