Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Flexi Rabbit heating rabbit vibrator

Dorcel Flexi Rabbit heating rabbit vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to a mix of orgasmic pleasures with this Flexi Rabbit vibrator from the brand Dorcel. Thanks to its flexibility, this sex toy is sure to satisfy all your sexual desires. This vibrator will perfectly stimulate the sensitive internal areas depending on how you guide it. For even more intense sensations, take advantage of the various vibration and heating functions offered by this gorgeous naughty toy.

This Dorcel Flexi Rabbit vibrator is a pure concentrate of pleasure. Its long shaft is flexible and ergonomically shaped and curved to fit your anatomy for precise prostate or G-spot stimulation. Its tip is perfectly rounded for easy insertion and its ultra-soft coating will caress your internal erogenous zones. For even more pleasure, this sex toy has a small extension that will titillate the clitoris or the perineum during your intimate moments.

This double stimulation vibrator is distinguished by its unique feature that quickly heats the toy to a temperature slightly above body temperature (40C). This feature provides a gentle warmth to the toy and spreads to the vaginal and/or anal area for better relaxation and more intense, varied and realistic sensations. This heating rabbit vibrator also has a powerful and quiet motor that delivers deep vibrations. The 9 vibration modes can be selected via the buttons on the front of the sex toy.

For perfect intimate moments, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Dorcel Flexi Rabbit with a water-based lubricant. Remember to clean the vibrator thoroughly before and after each use, with mild soap, warm water and a cleaner for sex toys.

Dorcel Flexi Rabbit heating rabbit vibrator
Perfectly curved for G-spot stimulation
With heating function for intense and realistic sensations
Powerful and discreet motor
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Ergonomic handle with intuitive control interface
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 21 cm
Length of the extension: 6 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (at the widest point)
Sound level: 45 dB
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Battery life: 3065 minutes
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black

EAN : 3700436072882

Dorcel Flexi Rabbit heating rabbit vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur rabbit chauffant Dorcel Flexi Rabbit

Vibromasseur rabbit chauffant Dorcel Flexi Rabbit CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Succombez à un mélange de plaisirs orgasmiques grâce à ce vibromasseur Flexi Rabbit proposé par la marque Dorcel. Grâce à sa flexibilité, ce sextoy va assurément répondre à toutes vos envies sexuelles. Ce vibromasseur stimulera parfaitement les zones sensibles internes selon la façon dont vous le guidez. Pour des sensations encore plus intenses, profitez des différentes fonctions de vibration et de chauffage que propose ce sublime jouet coquin.

Ce vibromasseur Dorcel Flexi Rabbit est un pur concentré de plaisir. Sa longue tige est flexible et possède une forme ergonomique et incurvée qui lui permet de s'adapter idéalement à votre anatomie pour une stimulation précise de la prostate ou du point G. Son extrémité est parfaitement arrondie pour faciliter son insertion et son revêtement doux et texturé caressera vos zones érogènes internes. Pour encore plus de plaisir, ce sextoy dispose d'une petite extension qui titillera le clitoris ou le périnée durant vos moments intimes.

Ce vibromasseur double stimulation se distingue par sa fonction unique qui réchauffe rapidement le jouet jusqu'à atteindre une température légèrement au-dessus de la température corporelle (40°C). Cette fonctionnalité apporte une douce chaleur sur le jouet et se diffuse sur la zone vaginale et/ou anale pour une meilleure relaxation et des sensations plus intenses, variées et réalistes. Ce vibromasseur rabbit chauffant dispose également d'un moteur puissant et silencieux délivrant de profondes vibrations. Les 9 modes de vibration peuvent être sélectionnés via les boutons situés sur la face avant du sextoy.

Pour des moments intimes réussis, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce Dorcel Flexi Rabbit avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pensez à bien nettoyer le vibromasseur avec de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Vibromasseur rabbit chauffant Dorcel Flexi Rabbit
• Idéalement incurvé pour la stimulation du point G
• Avec fonction chauffante pour des sensations intenses et réalistes
• Moteur puissant et discret
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
• Poignée ergonomique avec interface de contrôle intuitive
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 21 cm
Longueur de l'extension : 6 cm
Longueur insérable : 13 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Niveau sonore : 45 db
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 30-65 minutes
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 3700436072882

Vibromasseur rabbit chauffant Dorcel Flexi Rabbit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.