Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Fun Bag penis ring and vibrating testicle stimulator

Dorcel Fun Bag penis ring and vibrating testicle stimulator
Dorcel Fun Bag penis ring and vibrating testicle stimulator CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Surprise your partner with your stamina and confidence and enjoy double the intimate stimulation with this Fun Bag vibrating penis and testicle stimulator from Marc Dorcel. Made of quality silicone, this sex toy offers 9 vibration modes and recharges via USB.

Made from soft, stretchy silicone, this Dorcel Fun Bag sex toy is simply worn at the base of the penis. The ring will perfectly fit the curves of your penis while the small bag will gently and comfortably embrace your testicles.

This cock ring will allow you to prolong your pleasure by limiting the blood flow of the penis, thereby offering firmer erections that will last longer, as well as optimal control of ejaculation. The small bag, where you place your testicles, offers additional stimulation. This sex toy offers no less than 9 vibration modes, which are spread over the penis and testicles. This orgasmic dual stimulation will allow you to spend unforgettable intimate moments, whether alone or with your partner. All adjustments are made directly on the Fun Bag, thanks to a discreet button.

This sex toy is made of medical grade silicone. It is completely waterproof and can therefore accompany you in your naughty moments in the shower or bath. The Fun Bag has its own rechargeable battery. Once the battery is discharged, it can be recharged using the USB cable provided.

For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this ring. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Dorcel Fun Bag penis ring and vibrating testicle stimulator
Stimulates the penis and testicles with vibrations
9 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Made using soft and silky silicone
Extensible ring adapts to every size
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 8.7 x 6.3 x 5 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 3.3 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 50 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

Dorcel Fun Bag penis ring and vibrating testicle stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Dorcel Fun Bag

Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Dorcel Fun Bag
Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Dorcel Fun Bag CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Surprenez votre partenaire par votre endurance, votre confiance en vous et profitez d'une double stimulation intime avec ce stimulateur pour pénis et testicules vibrant Fun Bag de Marc Dorcel. Conçu en silicone de qualité, ce sextoy offre 9 modes de vibrations et se recharge par USB.

Conçu dans un silicone doux et extensible, ce sextoy Dorcel Fun Bag se porte simplement à la base du pénis. L'anneau épousera parfaitement les courbes de votre sexe tandis que le petit sac embrassera délicatement et confortablement vos testicules.

Ce cockring vous permettra de prolonger votre plaisir en limitant l'afflux sanguin de la verge, offrant ainsi des érections plus fermes, qui dureront plus longtemps, ainsi qu'un contrôle optimal de l'éjaculation. Le petit sachet, où vous déposerez vos testicules, offre quant à lui une stimulation supplémentaire. Ce sextoy propose pas moins de 9 modes de vibrations, lesquelles se diffusent sur le pénis et sur les testicules. Cette double stimulation orgasmique vous permettra de passer des moments intimes inoubliables, que ce soit en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire. L'ensemble des réglages s'effectue directement sur le Fun Bag, grâce à un bouton discret.

Ce sextoy est conçu en silicone de qualité médicale. Il est complètement étanche et pourra donc vous accompagner dans des moments coquins sous la douche ou dans le bain. Le Fun Bag intègre sa propre batterie rechargeable. Une fois cette dernière déchargée, il suffit de la recharger à l'aide du câble USB fourni.

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer du lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de cet anneau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pour pénis et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Dorcel Fun Bag
• Stimule le pénis et les testicules par des vibrations
• 9 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Anneau extensible s'adaptant à toutes les tailles
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 8.7 x 6.3 x 5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau pénien : 3.3 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 50 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Dorcel Fun Bag

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.