Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you ready to discover the true pleasures of double penetration? Then get ready for an explosion of pleasure with this Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator! With its 45 cm length and its 4.1 cm insertable diameter, Orgasmic Double Do will allow you to enjoy simultaneous double penetration (vagina+anus), or to enjoy simultaneous shared penetration between two partners. This double dong has a vibrating end and a second end that makes delicious back-and-forth movements.

Discover the pleasures of double penetration with this Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting vibrator! Each end of this vibrator contains a powerful motor, which will make you roar with pleasure. The first end offers 9 modes of divine vibrations, while the second end makes pleasurable back-and-forth movements, imitating penetration.

This double dong is made of a soft and silky silicone, very pleasant to the skin and particularly flexible. It is fully waterproof, and its built-in USB-rechargeable battery provides up to 85 minutes of battery life.

• Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do double vibrator
• One end stimulates by vibrations (9 modes)
• One end stimulates with thrusting movements (9 modes)
• Made using medical-grade silicone, silky to the touch
• Suitable for double penetration (vaginal + anal)
• Suitable for double penetration between 2 partners (vaginal/anal + vaginal/anal)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Length: 45 cm
Diameter: 3.8 to 4.1 cm
Battery life: 40–85 minutes
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Pink

Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do thrusting double vibrator - 45 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Double vibromasseur va-et-vient Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do - 45 cm

Double vibromasseur va-et-vient Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do - 45 cm CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Êtes-vous prêt(s) à découvrir les véritables plaisirs de la double pénétration ? Alors préparez-vous à une explosion de plaisirs, avec ce double vibromasseur va-et-vient Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do ! Avec ses 45 cm de long et son diamètre insérable de 4.1 cm, Orgasmic Double Do vous permettra de profiter d'une double pénétration simultanée (vagin+anus), ou de profiter entre deux partenaires, d'une pénétration partagée et simultanée. Ce double dong possède une extrémité vibrante et une seconde effectuant de délicieux mouvements de va-et-vient.

Découvrez les plaisirs de la double pénétration, avec ce double vibromasseur va-et-vient Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do ! Chaque extrémité de ce vibromasseur renferme un moteur performant, qui vous fera rugir de plaisir. La première extrémité offre 9 modes de divines vibrations, tandis que la seconde effectue d'agréables mouvements de va-et-vient, imitant la pénétration.

Ce double dong est conçu dans un silicone doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau et particulièrement flexible. Totalement étanche, il ne craint pas l'eau et sa batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB, offre jusqu'à 85 minutes d'autonomie.

• Double vibromasseur Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do
• Une extrémité stimulant par vibrations (9 modes)
• Une extrémité stimulant par mouvements de va-et-vient (9 modes)
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, au toucher soyeux
• Convient à la double pénétration (vaginale + anale)
• Convient à la double pénétration entre 2 partenaires (vaginale/anale + vaginale /anale)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur : 45 cm
Diamètre : 3.8 à 4.1 cm
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40-85 minutes
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Rose

Double vibromasseur va-et-vient Dorcel Orgasmic Double Do - 45 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.