Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Thrust Blow automatic masturbator

Dorcel Thrust Blow automatic masturbator CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Do you want a sexual experience as close to reality as possible? Dorcel's Thrust Blow masturbator for men is the perfect sex toy for you! This masturbator features 7 automatic movement modes and a powerful suction base to take your solitary orgasms to the next level. This innovative male masturbator features a textured sleeve with a realistic design for the most authentic penetration. Rechargeable and easily washable, this Thrust Blow masturbator is definitely the new toy to add to your naughty collection!

Ready for some divine solo masturbation sessions? Dorcel's Thrust Blow male masturbator has everything you need to enjoy exciting, authentic intimate moments. This elegantly designed black back-and-forth masturbator consists of a housing, a sleeve and a powerful suction base for hands-free naughty fun.

Experience its incredible back-and-forth feature for true-to-life penetrations and penis stimulation. The attachment of this masturbator accurately represents a narrow vagina and is followed by a textured sleeve with a stimulating channel for an explosion of intimate sensations with each penetration movement.

In addition, this male masturbator offers 7 modes of pushing force that can be adjusted directly from the toy. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned veteran, find the combination that suits you and let it stimulate your penis like never before. For even more intense orgasms, this masturbator offers an auditory interaction feature. The sex toy will produce exciting sounds and moans to increase your excitement.

This Thrust Blow masturbator offers you an insertable length of 15 cm. The first part of the case is see-through for the most exciting visual effect during masturbation.

Use your imagination! The powerful suction base of this back-and-forth masturbator can be attached to any flat surface for hands-free penetration. You can also use this sex toy without its suction base, like a traditional masturbator.

Read more…

When you're done with your business, recharge Dorcel's Thrust Blow with the included USB cable. This masturbator can be easily disassembled so that each part can be properly cleaned individually. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricant.

Thrust Blow back-and-forth masturbator from Dorcel
Offers 7 adjustable back-and-forth motion modes
With auditory interaction feature
With powerful suction cup base for a hands-free experience
Realistic attachment imitating a narrow vagina
Textured sleeve with stimulating channel for ecstatic sensations
Simple and elegant design in black
Rechargeable thanks to the USB cable included
Easily removable for optimal cleaning

Material: ABS and TPE (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 30 x 9 cm
Insertion length: 15 cm
Sound level: 70 dB
Battery life: 30 minutes
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black

EAN : 3700436072868

Dorcel Thrust Blow automatic masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur automatique Dorcel Thrust Blow

Masturbateur automatique Dorcel Thrust Blow CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Envie d'une expérience sexuelle au plus près de la réalité ? Le masturbateur va-et-vient pour homme Thrust Blow de Dorcel est le sextoy parfait pour vous ! Ce masturbateur propose 7 modes de mouvement automatiques et dispose d'une puissante base à succion pour amener vos orgasmes solitaires au niveau supérieur. Ce masturbateur innovant pour homme est doté d'une gaine texturée au design réaliste pour une pénétration des plus authentiques. Rechargeable et facilement lavable, ce masturbateur Thrust Blow est assurément le nouveau jouet à mettre dans votre collection coquine !

Prêt pour des sessions solitaires de masturbation divines ? Le masturbateur pour homme Thrust Blow de Dorcel présente tous les atouts qu'il faut pour vous faire passer d'excitants moments intimes plus vrais que nature. Ce masturbateur va-et-vient au design élégant et de couleur noire se compose d'un boîtier, d'une gaine ainsi que d'une puissante base à succion afin de profiter du moindre plaisir coquin sans les mains.

Expérimentez son incroyable fonction de mouvement va-et-vient pour une pénétration et une stimulation du pénis au plus proche de la réalité. L'embout de ce masturbateur représente fidèlement un vagin étroit et est suivi d'une gaine texturée au canal stimulant pour une explosion de sensations intimes à chaque mouvement de pénétration.

En plus, ce masturbateur pour homme propose 7 modes de force de poussée réglables directement depuis le jouet. Que vous soyez débutant ou plus aguerri, trouvez la combinaison qui vous convient et laissez-vous stimuler la verge comme jamais auparavant. Pour des orgasmes encore plus intenses, ce masturbateur propose une fonction d'interaction auditive. Le sextoy produira des sons excitants et des gémissements afin d'augmenter votre excitation.

Ce masturbateur Thrust Blow vous offre une longueur insérable de 15 cm. La première partie du boîtier est transparente pour un rendu visuel des plus excitants durant la masturbation.

Faites preuve d'imagination ! La puissante base à succion de ce masturbateur va-et-vient peut être fixée sur n'importe quelle surface plane pour une pénétration sans les mains. Vous pouvez également utiliser ce sextoy sans sa base ventouse, comme un masturbateur traditionnel.

Lire la suite…

Une fois vos petites affaires terminées, rechargez Thrust Blow de Dorcel avec le câble USB inclus. Ce masturbateur est facilement démontable afin de pouvoir laver convenablement chaque partie individuellement. KissKiss.ch recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Masturbateur va-et-vient Thrust Blow de Dorcel
• Offre 7 modes de mouvement va-et-vient réglables
• Avec fonction d'interaction auditive
• Avec puissante base ventouse pour une expérience sans les mains
• Embout réaliste imitant un vagin étroit
• Gaine texturée avec canal stimulant pour des sensations extatiques
• Design sobre et élégant, de couleur noire
• Rechargeable grâce au câble USB inclus
• Facilement démontable pour un lavage optimal

Matière : ABS et TPE (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 30 x 9 cm
Longueur d'insertion : 15 cm
Niveau sonore : 70 db
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 30 minutes
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 3700436072868

Masturbateur automatique Dorcel Thrust Blow

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.