Your shopping cart is empty.

DOXY Skittle Ultra Powerful Vibrator

DOXY Skittle Ultra Powerful Vibrator CHF 109.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
DOXY Wand Massager
No review yet. Add your review

The DOXY Skittle is a vibrator shaped like a skittle, which provides multiple ways to stimulate your erogenous zones. This vibrator gives you incredibly strong vibrations thanks to its high-quality finish.

DOXY is following up on its well-known Magic Wand vibrator by releasing this new Skittle vibrator, an original sex toy which can be used by both sexes. Inspired by the shape of a ten-pin bowling skittle, this toy has a rounded tip which emits incredibly powerful vibrations, stimulating all the erogenous zones - you won't have long to wait before you reach orgasm! It is suitable for vaginal and anal stimulation and also for stimulation of the external erogenous zones.

The DOXY Skittle vibrator is made of high-quality materials and manufactured in the UK. It features a carefully crafted finish and its vibrating motor, despite being extremely powerful, is amazingly quiet.

Like most vibrators offering higher levels of power than the norm, the DOXY Skittle doesn't run on batteries and needs to be plugged directly into a power socket. Thanks to its 4-metre long power cord, it will be easy to use wherever you are. The remote control, which is attached to a cord, has just three buttons and is very easy to use.

Turbo-charged vibrator shaped like a skittle
Easy-to-use remote control with cord - just 3 buttons
Silky soft stimulation head made of silicone
Stimulation by means of vibrations or pulses that gradually grow stronger
Simply plug it into a power socket
Long power cord (4 metres)

Materials: Silicone and ABS (hypoallergenic, contains no phthalates)
Length of stimulation head: 5.5 cm
Diameter of stimulation head: 2.6 cm
Power supply: 220V power socket
Length of power cord: 4 m
Colour: Black

More information about this product...

DOXY Skittle Ultra Powerful Vibrator

Customer Reviews for DOXY Skittle Massager Sextoy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur ultra-puissant DOXY Skittle

Vibromasseur ultra-puissant DOXY Skittle CHF 109.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
DOXY | Wand Massager en Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

DOXY Skittle est un vibromasseur à la forme inspirée d'une quille de bowling pour de multiples possibilités de stimulation. Avec une puissance de vibration incroyable associée à une qualité de finition exemplaire.

Après la baguette vibrante (Magic Wand) ultra-performante, DOXY propose avec ce vibromasseur "Skittle" un sextoy original qui peut être utilisé aussi bien par les femmes que par les hommes. Inspirée d'une quille de bowling, l'extrémité de ce stimulateur dispense des vibrations incroyablement puissantes capables de stimuler toutes les zones érogènes pour vous mener vers l'orgasme en un rien de temps ! Il convient pour la stimulation vaginale, anale et des zones érogènes externes.

Le vibromasseur DOXY Skittle est conçu avec des matériaux de qualité et fabriqué en Angleterre. Sa finition est soignée et son moteur vibrant, malgré sa puissance élevée, se montre particulièrement silencieux.

Comme la plupart des vibromasseurs dont la puissance est élevée, DOXY Skittle n'utilise pas de batterie mais se branche directement à une prise électrique. Grâce à son long câble de quatre mètres, il s'utilise aisément où que vous soyez. La télécommande filaire à trois boutons est simple et intuitive.

• Vibromasseur ultra-puissant en forme de quille de bowling
• Télécommande filaire à 3 boutons simple et intuitive
• Tête de stimulation en silicone doux et soyeux
• Stimulation par vibrations ou par pulsations graduelles
• Alimenté par le courant électrique
• Long câble d'alimentation de 4 mètres

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (hypoallergéniques et sans phtalates)
Longueur de la tête : 5.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 2.6 cm
Alimentation : Prise électrique 220V
Longueur du cordon électrique : 4 m
Couleur : Noir

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Vibromasseur ultra-puissant DOXY Skittle

Avis clients pour DOXY Skittle Massager - Vibromasseur ultra-puissant

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires