Your shopping cart is empty.

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme CHF 6'290.00 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Dream Doll - Realistic Love Dolls
No review yet. Add your review

The gorgeous Chlea doll by Dreamdoll is made entirely of medical-grade silicone. Chlea is an enchanting young woman with a childlike face, who dreams only of one thing: meeting her Prince Charming, the man who will look after her and reveal to her all the joys of life as a couple.

This love-doll is made of luxury medical-grade silicone which is incredibly soft and silky. When you touch its ‘skin’, you’ll have the unbelievable sensation of having a real woman lying next to you. Every last detail, from the facial features to the heavenly curves, have been reproduced with an extremely high degree of realism.

This doll from X-Treme will delight you and enable you to bring the girl of your dreams to life! The combination of her blue eyes, fair skin, long blonde hair and slender bust make her a fantastic companion.

This sublime, realistic doll has three orifices which perfectly recreate the real thing: they can be heated up in order to multiply the sensations you experience during sex. Its articulated jaw will enable you to live out all your fantasies, enabling you to experience some authentic moments when you are enjoying some pleasure with Chlea.

You can put this high-end doll in any position you want, thanks to its articulated internal skeleton. To mix things up a bit, you can take this luxury doll with you into the bath or shower, since it has a waterproof body. The head is not waterproof and as such it should not be put under water.

The magnificent Chlea is stunningly beautiful. She will soon have you melting with desire thanks to her slim waist and those deep blue eyes of hers…

The silicone doll Dreamdoll Chlea is hand-crafted in France.

• Face type: Chlea
• Material: Latest generation medical-grade silicone
• Height: 1.65 m
• Weight: 40 kgs +/- 5%
• Chest: Size 1
• Size (clothes): 38
• Shoe size: 39
• Eyes: Blue
• Hair colour: Blonde
• Hair length: Long
• Skin: Fair
• Texture: Real Life Sensitive
• Nipples: Standard
• Pubic hair: None
• Vagina: Flesh
• Softness of vagina: Standard
• Detachable vagina: Yes
• Nails: Standard
• Make-up: Standard
• Built-in heating of three areas (mouth, vagina and anus)
• Ultra-realistic sexparts
• Reinforced hands and feet
• Waterproof body
• Compatible with water based lubricant
• 1 year warranty on the inside structure
• Made in France

Dream Doll Realistic Doll Chlea X-Treme

Customer Reviews for Luxury silicone doll Chlea

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products


Similar Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Poupée réaliste Dream Doll Chlea X-Treme

Poupée réaliste Dream Doll Chlea X-Treme CHF 6'290.00 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Dream Doll - Poupées réalistes
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

La poupée de rêve Chlea de Dreamdoll est entièrement conçue en silicone médical. Chléa est une charmante jeune femme au visage enfantin, qui n’attend que de rencontrer son prince charmant, celui qui prendra soin d’elle et lui fera découvrir les plaisirs de la vie à deux.

Cette lovedoll est conçue en silicone médical de luxe, incroyablement doux et soyeux. Au contact de sa « peau », vous aurez l’incroyable sensation d’être aux côtés d’une vraie femme. Tous les détails, allant des traits de son visage en passant par ses divines courbes féminines, ont été reproduits avec un degré de réalisme très élevé.

Cette poupée X-Treme vous comblera de bonheur et vous permettra de donner vie à la femme de vos rêves ! La combinaison de ses yeux bleus, de sa peau claire, de sa longue chevelure blonde ainsi que de sa poitrine menue font d’elle une splendide compagne.

Cette sublime poupée réaliste dispose de trois orifices reproduits à l’identique, pouvant être chauffés afin de décupler les sensations lors des relations intimes. Sa mâchoire articulée vous permettra toutes fantaisies, ce qui vous amènera à vivre des moments authentiques lors de vos instants de plaisirs avec Chlea.

Vous pourrez positionner la poupée haut de gamme comme vous le souhaitez, grâce à son squelette interne articulé. Afin de varier les plaisirs, la poupée de luxe pourra vous accompagner au bain ou sous la douche car son corps résiste à l'eau. La tête n’étant pas étanche, il ne faut pas l’immerger.

La magnifique Chlea est d’une beauté exceptionnelle. Elle vous fera fondre de désir grâce à sa taille fine et à son regard bleu azur…

La poupée en silicone Dreamdoll Chlea est produite en France et fabriquée manuellement.

• Type de visage : Chlea
• Matière : Silicone médical hypoallergénique de dernière génération
• Hauteur : 1.65 m
• Poids : 40 kg +/- 5%
• Poitrine : Taille 1
• Taille (habillement) : 38
• Pointure : 39
• Yeux : Bleus
• Cheveux : Blonds
• Chevelure : Longue
• Peau : Claire
• Texture : Real Life Sensitive
• Tétons : Standards
• Poils pubiens : Aucun
• Vagin : Chair
• Douceur du vagin : Standard
• Vagin amovible : Oui
• Manucure : Standard
• Maquillage : Standard
• Chauffage intégré de trois zones (bouche, vagin et anus)
• Parties intimes très réalistes
• Pieds et mains renforcés
• Corps étanche
• Compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau
• 1 année de garantie sur la structure interne
• Fabriquée en France

Poupée réaliste Dream Doll Chlea X-Treme

Avis clients pour Poupée de luxe en silicone Chlea

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires