Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

DreamToys Georgia vibrator and vaginal pump

DreamToys Georgia vibrator and vaginal pump CHF 64.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Looking for something new in your sexual activities together as a couple or solo? Dreamtoys has designed for you Georgia from the DreamToys Red Revolution range, a vibrator and a vaginal pump specially developed to give you a pleasant suction effect and delicious vibrations on all your erogenous zones. Waterproof and easily rechargeable, this sex toy offers you a choice of 7 vibration modes to find the combination of pleasure that suits you.

DreamToys Red Revolution Georgia is a stylish vibrator and a very original vaginal pump. Indeed, this sex toy not only offers you an incredible suction effect via its two interchangeable cups but also delivers delicious vibrations ready to invade your whole body!

Two ends for two orgasmic functionalities
On the one hand, this Georgia vibrator and vaginal pump features a suction cup that adapts to your intimate area and gives you a pleasant suction effect on the labia, clitoris, nipples or any other desired erogenous zone. You can choose between two interchangeable suction cups of different sizes to vary the pleasure. The second end, ideally curved and textured, guarantees you electric intimate massages and optimal stimulation of the G-spot thanks to its powerful vibrations. This vibrator part is suitable for both external intimate massages and internal stimulation.

Let the vibrations dictate your excitement
Take advantage of this innovative Georgia toy's two powerful motors and 7 vibration modes to find the perfect combination that will take you straight to heaven. Alternate between suction and vibrations, both internally and externally, and revolutionise your naughty games, whether alone or for foreplay as a couple.

Waterproof, rechargeable and easily washable
Made of silicone and ABS material, this elegantly designed double stimulator in red is as much a pleasure for the eyes as it is for your intimate area. It can be immersed and is therefore perfect for your naughty sessions in the shower or bath. When you're done with your business, charge it easily with the included magnetic USB cable.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Georgia sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

Read more…

Red Revolution Georgia double stimulator by Dreamtoys
With suction cup and vibrator features
Ideal for juggling the intimate sensations of suction and vibration
7 vibration modes to choose from
2 different and interchangeable suction cups
Curved and textured insertable part for G-spot stimulation
Modern and elegant design in red
Made of silicone and ABS

EAN : 8720365102271

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free), PC and ABS
Dimensions without stimulation cups: 22 x 7 x 7 cm
Insertable length: 11 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm (at the widest point)
Oval vaginal cup diameter: 7 x 4.5 cm
Round vaginal cup diameter: 5.5 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (magnetic USB cable supplied)
Weight of the vibrator: 186 g.
Colours: See-through and red

DreamToys Georgia vibrator and vaginal pump

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale DreamToys Georgia

Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale DreamToys Georgia CHF 64.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Envie de nouveauté dans vos activités sexuelles en solo ou en couple ? Dreamtoys a conçu pour vous Georgia de la gamme Red Revolution proposée par DreamToys, un vibromasseur ainsi qu'une pompe vaginale spécialement développé pour vous procurer un agréable effet de succion ainsi que de délicieuses vibrations sur toutes vos zones érogènes. Etanche et aisément rechargeable, ce sextoy vous offre 7 modes de vibration à choix afin de trouver la combinaison de plaisir qui vous convient.

DreamToys Red Revolution Georgia est un vibromasseur élégant ainsi qu'une pompe vaginale des plus originales. En effet, ce sextoy vous offre non seulement un incroyable effet de succion via ses deux coupes interchangeables mais il délivre également de délicieuses vibrations prêtes à envahir l'ensemble de votre corps !

Deux extrémités pour deux fonctionnalités jouissives
D'un côté, ce vibromasseur et pompe vaginale Georgia présente une cup à succion qui s'adapte à votre zone intime et vous procure un agréable effet d'aspiration sur les lèvres, le clitoris, les tétons ou toute autre zone érogène désirée. Vous avez le choix entre deux cups de succion interchangeables et de tailles différentes afin de varier les plaisirs. La deuxième extrémité, idéalement courbée et texturée, vous garantit des massages intimes de haute voltige et une stimulation optimale du point G grâce à ses puissantes vibrations. Cette partie vibromasseur se prête aussi bien aux massages intimes externes qu'à la stimulation interne.

Laissez les vibrations dicter votre excitation
Profitez des deux moteurs puissants de ce jouet innovant Georgia ainsi que de ses 7 modes de vibration pour trouver la combinaison parfaite qui vous emmènera tout droit au 7ème ciel. Alternez entre l'aspiration et les vibrations, à l'interne comme à l'externe, et révolutionnez vos jeux coquins, que ce soit en solitaire ou pour des préliminaires en couple.

Etanche, rechargeable et facilement lavable
Conçu en silicone et en matière ABS, ce double stimulateur au design élégant de couleur rouge est autant un plaisir pour les yeux que pour votre intimité. Il peut être immergé et se prête donc parfaitement à vos séances coquines sous la douche ou dans le bain. Une fois vos petites affaires terminées, rechargez-le aisément à l'aide du câble USB magnétique inclus.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Georgia avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

Lire la suite…

• Double stimulateur Red Revolution Georgia de Dreamtoys
• Avec fonctions cup de succion et vibromasseur
• Idéal pour jongler entre sensations intimes d'aspiration et de vibration
• 7 modes de vibration à choix
• 2 cups de succion différentes et interchangeables
• Partie insérable courbée et texturée pour stimulation du point G
• Design moderne et élégant, de couleur rouge
• Conception en silicone et ABS

EAN : 8720365102271

Matières : Silicone (sans phtalates), PC et ABS
Dimensions sans coupes de stimulation : 22 x 7 x 7 cm
Longueur insérable : 11 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre coupe vaginale ovale : 7 x 4.5 cm
Diamètre coupe ronde : 5.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble USB magnétique fourni)
Poids du vibromasseur : 186 g.
Couleurs : Transparent et rouge

Vibromasseur et pompe vaginale DreamToys Georgia

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.