Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Condoms & Lubricant | Durex Online Shop KissKiss.ch

Durex Nude XL - Extra large (10 Condoms)

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

To each his own size! Durex proposes these new Nude Extra Large condoms which bring comfort and reliability for unforgettable intimate relations. Thanks to their use of ultra-fine latex, these large-size condoms will maximise the sensations experienced during sexual intercourse while guaranteeing a high level of protection. Pack of 10 smooth and straight condoms, with a reservoir tip.

Durex Nude Extra Large condoms create an even greater sense of intimacy by using a thinner latex than that used in making conventional condoms. This slenderness makes it possible to enjoy enhanced sensations during sex, without compromising your safety. This extra large version is ideal for men with larger than average penises. The condom is longer and wider to give you the comfort you deserve, without neglecting safety.

These Durex Nude Extra Large condoms are particularly thin and have a smooth shape. They are lubricated and are easy to roll onto the erect penis. All condoms in the Durex range can be used with lubricating gels, which can be applied to the outside of the condom when worn.

Box of 10 Durex Nude Extra Large condoms
Ultra-thin latex design provides better sensations
Intensely lubricated condom surface for pleasurable intercourse
Smooth, straight shape with reservoir tip
See through
Dermatologically tested

Material: Natural rubber latex
Size: 57 mm of nominal width - 220 mm in length
Colour: See-through
Contents: 10 Durex Nude Extra Large condoms

Durex Nude XL - Extra large (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Préservatifs & lubrifiants | Durex Online Shop KissKiss.ch

Durex Nude XL - Extra large (10 Préservatifs)

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

À chacun sa taille ! Durex propose ces nouveaux préservatifs Nude Extra Large apportant confort et fiabilité pour des rapports intimes inoubliables. Grâce à leur conception dans un latex ultra fin, ces préservatifs grande taille maximiseront les sensations ressenties lors des rapports sexuels tout en garantissant un niveau de protection élevé. Pack de 10 préservatifs de forme lisse et droite, avec réservoir.

Les préservatifs Durex Nude Extra Large créent un sentiment d'intimité encore plus intense grâce à l'utilisation d'un latex plus mince que celui utilisé avec les préservatifs conventionnels. Cette finesse permet d'offrir plus de sensations lors des ébats sans pour autant compromettre votre sécurité. Cette version extra large convient idéalement aux hommes dotés d'un pénis plus grand que la moyenne. Le préservatif est plus long et plus large pour vous offrir le confort que vous méritez, sans négliger la sécurité.

Ces préservatifs Durex Nude Extra Large sont particulièrement fins et possèdent une forme lisse. Ils sont lubrifiés et se déroulent aisément sur le pénis en érection. Tous les préservatifs de la gamme Durex peuvent être utilisés avec des gels lubrifiants à appliquer sur la partie externe du préservatif lorsqu'il est porté.

• Boîte de 10 préservatifs Durex Nude Extra Large
• Conception offrant plus de sensations grâce à un latex ultra fin
• Surface des préservatifs intensément lubrifiée pour des rapports sexuels agréables
• Forme lisse et droite, avec réservoir
• Transparents
• Testés dermatologiquement

Matière : Latex de caoutchouc naturel
Taille : 57 mm de largeur nominale - 220 mm de longueur
Couleur : Transparent
Contenu : 10 préservatifs Durex Nude Extra Large

Durex Nude XL - Extra large (10 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.