Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Condoms & Lubricant | Durex Online Shop KissKiss.ch

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Condoms)

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Condoms)
Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Condoms) CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be amazed by the Durex Überrasch' Mich condom pack (in English: "Surprise me"). It contains 22 condoms of 4 different varieties (7x Feeling – Extra Lubricated, 5x Pleasure me – Pleasure Max, 5x Strawberry flavoured and 5x Arouse me) which will allow you to vary the sensations and pleasures during your naughty moments.

Amaze all your senses and those of your partner with this pack of Durex Überrasch' Mich condoms! This package contains 22 condoms of different thickness, shape and lubrication to bring novelty and originality to your sex life.

This pack includes 4 different varieties of Durex condoms:
7 Durex Feeling Extra Lubricated condoms:
They create an even more intense sense of intimacy thanks to their use of latex that is thinner than conventional condoms. This extra-lubricated version offers a more moist and slippery feel, thanks to more intense lubrication.
5 Durex Pleasure Me – Pleasure Max condoms:
They are specially designed to provide maximum pleasure for both partners. Indeed, they are both micro-beaded and ribbed. The placement of these microbeads and ribs has been carefully designed to stimulate the erogenous zones of both partners to the maximum.
5 Strawberry flavour Durex condoms:
Smooth and straight, with a reservoir tip, these red Durex condoms are strawberry flavoured to bring an extra dose of sweetness and deliciousness to your oral sex games.
5 Durex Arouse me condoms:
Straight-shaped with a reservoir tip, these condoms are ribbed to provide extraordinary stimulation of both partners' erogenous zones.

Durex condoms offer effective protection against unwanted pregnancies, HIV and other sexually transmitted diseases. Durex brand condoms undergo 5 quality tests, and each condom is 100% tested using an electronic system.

Material: Natural rubber latex
Size: 53 to 56 mm nominal width
Contents: 22 Durex Durex Überrasch' Mich condoms

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex Préservatifs & lubrifiants | Durex Online Shop KissKiss.ch

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Préservatifs)

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Préservatifs)
Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Préservatifs) CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Laissez-vous ébahir par le pack de préservatifs Durex Überrasch' Mich (en français "Surprends-moi"). Il contient 22 préservatifs de 4 variétés différentes (7x Feeling – Extra Lubrifié, 5x Pleasure me – Pleasure Max, 5x à l'arôme de fraise et 5x Arouse me) qui vous peremettront de varier les sensations et les plaisirs lors de vos moments coquins...

Émerveillez tous vos sens et ceux de votre partenaire grâce à ce pack de préservatifs Durex Überrasch' Mich ! Cet emballage renferme 22 préservatifs d'épaisseur, de forme et de lubrifications différentes pour apporter de la nouveauté et de l'originalité dans vos rapports sexuels.

Ce pack comprend 4 variétés différentes de préservatifs Durex :
7 préservatifs Durex Feeling Extra Lubrifiés :
Ils créent un sentiment d'intimité encore plus intense grâce à l'utilisation d'un latex plus mince que celui utilisé sur les préservatifs conventionnels. Cette version extra lubrifiée, offre une sensation plus humide et glissante, grâce à une lubrification plus intense.
5 préservatifs Durex Pleasure Me – Pleasure Max :
Ils sont spécialement conçus pour procurer un maximum de plaisir aux deux partenaires. En effet, ils sont à la fois micro-perlés et nervurés. L'emplacement de ces micro perles et de ces nervures a été soigneusement étudié pour stimuler au maximum les zones érogènes des deux partenaires.
5 préservatifs Durex à l'arôme de fraise :
De forme lisse et droite, avec réservoir, ces préservatifs rouges Durex sont aromatisés à la fraise pour apporter une dose de douceur et de gourmandise supplémentaire lors de vos jeux sexuels oraux.
5 préservatifs Durex Arouse me :
De forme droite avec réservoir, ces préservatifs sont nervurés pour offrir une stimulation extraordinaire des zones érogènes des deux partenaires.

Les préservatifs Durex offrent une protection efficace contre les grossesses non-désirées, le VIH et autres maladies sexuellement transmissibles. Les préservatifs de la marque Durex subissent 5 tests de qualité et chaque préservatif est testé à 100% à l'aide d'un système électronique

Matière : Latex de caoutchouc naturel
Taille : 53 à 56 mm de largeur nominale
Contenu : 22 préservatifs Durex Überrasch' Mich

Durex Überrasch' Mich (22 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.