Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISON | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasure and passion with this easyANAL Starter Set from JoyDivision. This set includes an anal lubricant as well as a relax spray for completely relaxing and enjoyable anal intercourse. This duopack has been developed especially for pleasurable anal intercourse and optimal sensations.

Specially formulated for anal penetration, this intimate pack consists of a lubricant as well as a relaxing spray. It will give you intense sensations, as well as long-lasting lubrication, while completely relaxing the anal area.

"easyANAL" anal lubricant has a soft and light-weight texture that feels like silk. Odourless and colourless, it feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Water-based, this concentrated intimate gel has excellent lubricating power. It is designed with the utmost respect for the skin and mucous membranes, and complements the body's natural lubrication.

This relaxing spray improves the comfort of both partners, reducing sensitivity, without anaesthetic effect. Its compact and convenient format allows you to use it with discretion. It considerably reduces any possibility of pain during anal penetration. This anal relaxant has been specially designed to provide gentle sensations during penetration. For optimal use, just apply two spritzes of the spray directly on to the anus and allow it to activate for a few seconds.

The JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set pack will give you irresistible anal pleasures.

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set pack
Water-based, odourless and colourless intimate lubricant
Anal relaxing spray
Dermatologically and clinically tested
100% compatible with condoms
pH-neutral
Made in Germany
Comes with an "Anal adventures" booklet

Contains (lubricant): 80 ml
Contains (spray): 30 ml

JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set lubricant & relaxation pack

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISON | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

Pack lubrifiant & décontractant JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Pack lubrifiant & décontractant JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set CHF 34.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Conjuguez plaisirs et passion avec ce pack intime easyANAL Starter Set de JoyDivision. Ce set comprend un lubrifiant anal ainsi qu'un spray relaxant, pour des rapports anaux en toute décontraction. Ce duopack a été développé spécialement pour des rapports anaux agréables et des sensations optimales.

Spécialement formulé pour la pénétration anale, ce pack intime se compose d'un lubrifiant ainsi que d'un spray relaxant. Il vous fera profiter de plaisirs intenses, ainsi que d'une lubrification longue durée, tout en décontractant la zone anale.

Lire la suite…

Le lubrifiant anal "easyANAL" offre une texture légère et douce comme de la soie. Inodore et incolore, il est très agréable au contact de la peau. Elaboré à base d'eau, ce gel intime concentré dispose d'un excellent pouvoir de lubrification. Il est conçu dans le plus grand respect de la peau et des muqueuses, et permet de compléter la lubrification naturelle du corps.

Le spray relaxant permet d'améliorer le confort des deux partenaires, en réduisant la sensibilité, sans effet anesthésiant. Son format compact et pratique vous permet de l'utiliser en toute discrétion. Il réduit considérablement les éventuelles douleurs lors de la pénétration anale. Ce décontractant anal a été spécialement conçu pour offrir une grande douceur lors de la pénétration. Pour une utilisation optimale, il suffit d'appliquer deux pulvérisations de spray directement sur l'anus et de laisser agir quelques secondes.

Le pack Joydivision easyANAL Starter Set vous fera profitez d'irrésistibles plaisirs anaux.

• Pack Joydivision easyANAL Starter Set
• Lubrifiant intime à base d'eau, inodore et incolore
• Spray décontractant anal
• Testé dermatologiquement et cliniquement
• 100% compatible avec les préservatifs
• pH-neutre
• Fabriqué en Allemagne
• Livré avec un feuillet "Aventures anales"

Contenance (lubrifiant) : 80 ml
Contenance (spray) : 30 ml

Pack lubrifiant & décontractant JoyDivision easyANAL Starter Set

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Papounet le 31.08.2017
Top

Lubrifiant excellent, ça consistance est soyeuse. Une petite dose suffit pour lubrifier à la perfection, ne colle pas, convient pour les débutants. Le relaxant est à ne pas mettre sur un anus irrité ou sensible effet chauffant.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.