Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Easytoys | Quality sex toys - Quick and discreet delivery

EasyToys Wonder Wand small wand vibrator

EasyToys Wonder Wand small wand vibrator CHF 26.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Whether you want to relax your muscles or stimulate your erogenous zones, this Wonder Wand wand vibrator from the brand EasyToys will become your favourite toy. It is made of a very soft silicone that feels great against the skin. Its powerful motor delivers deep vibrations in 10 modes that you can select via the buttons on the toy.

Enjoy the exquisite vibrations whether you are alone or accompanied. This beautiful Wonder Wand vibrator from the brand EasyToys is a unique accessory that will quickly become an indispensable toy. Its round and ultra-soft stimulation head will allow the sex toy to adapt to the curves of your body and will stimulate the desired area in depth. This vibrator can be used as a massage tool to relieve muscles or as a sex toy to stimulate erogenous zones such as the clitoris or penis.

Its compact handle will give you perfect control over the toy for unforgettable moments. Its highly efficient motor offers ten vibration modes to vary your sensations and find the perfect stimulation that will propel you straight to 7th heaven. Its reasonable size and elegant design will allow it to be carried easily and discreetly on all your adventures.

For an intense and pleasurable experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this EasyToys Wonder Wand vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

EasyToys Wonder Wand mini wand-type vibrator
Made of medical-grade silicone with a flexible head
Offering 10 vibration modes
Rechargeable via USB cable (provided)
Splashproof (resistant to water splashes)

Materials: Silicone
Total length: 12 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 45 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

EAN : 8719934004498

EasyToys Wonder Wand small wand vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
EasyToys | Sextoys de qualité - Envoi rapide et discret

Petite baguette vibrante EasyToys Wonder Wand

Petite baguette vibrante EasyToys Wonder Wand
Petite baguette vibrante EasyToys Wonder Wand CHF 26.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Que ce soit pour détendre vos muscles ou pour stimuler vos zones érogènes, cette baguette vibrante Wonder Wand de la marque EasyToys deviendra votre jouet favori. Elle est conçue dans un silicone très doux offrant un contact agréable avec la peau. Son moteur puissant délivre de profondes vibrations réparties en 10 modes que vous pourrez sélectionner via les boutons disposés sur le jouet.

Profitez d'exquises vibrations que vous soyez seul(e) ou accompagné(e). Ce superbe vibromasseur Wonder Wand de la marque EasyToys est un accessoire unique qui deviendra rapidement un jouet indispensable. Sa tête de stimulation ronde et ultra-douce permettra au sextoy de s'adapter aux courbes de votre corps et stimulera la zone souhaitée en profondeur. Ce vibromasseur peut être utilisé en guise d'instrument de massage pour soulager les muscles ou de sextoy pour stimuler les zones érogènes telles que le clitoris ou le pénis.

Sa poignée compacte vous offrira un contrôle parfait sur le jouet pour des moments inoubliables. Son moteur terriblement efficace propose dix modes de vibration pour varier au mieux vos sensations et ainsi trouver la stimulation parfaite qui vous propulsera tout droit au 7ème ciel. Sa taille raisonnable et son design élégant lui permettront d'être transporté facilement et discrètement lors de toutes vos aventures.

Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cette baguette vibrante EasyToys Wonder Wand avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Mini vibromasseur de type baguette EasyToys Wonder Wand
• Élaboré en silicone de qualité médicale avec une tête flexible
• Proposant 10 modes de vibration
• Rechargeable par câble USB (fourni)
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures)

Matières : Silicone
Longueur totale : 12 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 45 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 8719934004498

Petite baguette vibrante EasyToys Wonder Wand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.